Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What took you so long?

In her own words

I love to laugh & enjoy trying new things. I'm looking to meet someone who is genuine & enjoys having fun. I have 2 very young boys whom I adore more than anything. If young kids are not something that interests you, then you should keep looking for your perfect match. I'm hoping I will find the one unique, special, family oriented person that I'm looking for. I'm an independent woman who can handle my life and all it's little bumps on my own pretty well, but lacking the emotional bond with a man that I desire. I'm kind of old fashioned in the respect that I love a real gentleman who opens doors, pours on the charm ( yes flattery will get you everywhere!), and remembers little details . I am looking for a man who is relatively close-by so that we can spend some time together regularly and get to know each other better (not really a long distance type of relationship). I love doing things that involve going out, but am usually pretty content with just being a home body....watching movies, playing games, & ordering a pizza or take-out. I am looking to include my little boys with a lot of the time I spend with someone because they are so important in my life ( although private time is essential too). It would be a real plus to find someone with a child/children too, but not necessary. If family type situations aren't of interest to you, it's understandable that you'll want to keep looking. Good communication is very important to me, so I'd like to find someone who can tell me what's on their mind. I'm not a swimsuit model or picture of perfection. I have plenty of flaws but have a good self image and proud of my accomplishments in life. I am who I say I am, and not trying to hide anything or pretend to be someone that I'm not. I'd like to find a gentleman who's genuine and honest about who they are (nobody is perfect) and willing to share what they are in search of.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with Classic rock (especially live music), the beach, festivals, arts&crafts shows, anywhere where theres people to see and stuff to do!


Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Bar-b-q, seafood, italian Favorite Music: Classic Rock-n-roll, some classical music, some hip-hip, and occasionally some country Favorite activities: Shopping ( actually I'm a Target and thrift store expert)

For fun

I stay pretty busy with my job and personal life, but love to watch movies and take trips when I can

Last read

actually, I just bought a copy of what I call "The Bible for Dummies" haha...really it's called "The Message". I have always had a difficult time following it so thought I'd give this a try. I also love Anne Rice's Vampire series & her Beauty series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree