Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for Mr. Perfect, but Mr. Right

In her own words

I try to live life to the fullest and enjoy all that it has to offer (the little and the big moments). I am mostly a laid back, go with the flow person. I love to laugh and to make others laugh as well. I cannot go through the day without laughing. I can be sarcastic, but never to the point of being mean or hurting someone's feelings. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I have been blessed with a very loving and supportive family and group of close friends. I am happy spending time at home with my family, but do enjoy going out as well. I would like to find someone I can share this with, and whose family and friends are important to them. I have a job that I love and enjoy going to work on a daily basis. I am in school finishing up a degree, and am very proud of the work I have put into it so far. I enjoy working out at the gym 4-5 times a week or going to a local park to walk/jog. I completed my three 1/2 marathon and am now training for the spring races (Triple Crown and MiniMarathon). I would like to find someone who would support me in what I do, somone to listen to my stories and laugh with me. I am looking for someone to enjoy all of life's adventures with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the Highlands and the NuLu area. I enjoy exploring Louisville and the surrounding areas, playing tourist sometimes. Outside the city... I love Atlanta (I have family there), St.Louis, etc. I would love to travel more.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I am into all types of music... right now my favorites are Mumford & Sons, Neon Trees, and Young the Giant. My iPod has a random mix of music and you never know what is going to play next. I don't watch a lot of TV, but there are a few shows I like.

For fun

I am a big sports fan and love watching sports (live and on TV)... especially UK. I usually am at the gym 3-4 times a week and my station to watch is ESPN. I enjoy going to the local parks and the Highlands.

Last read

I am currently in school so text books are a majority of my reading, but I enjoy the classics, nonfiction, mystery/suspense novels. Always looking for something new to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for University of Louisville Hospital in the Staff Performance Development Department.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of English, German, French, Irish, and some middle Eastern. My dad's grandfather immigrated over to the United States from Armenia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled at the University of Louisville pursuing a B.S. in Workforce Leadership, with a focus in Training & Development.