Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The happiest people don't have the best of everything; they make the best of everything.

In her own words

Hi out there. I'm a good woman looking for a good man. I'm open-minded and free-spirited. I am also an extremely positive person who loves traveling, listening to all types of music from rap to rock, and trying new things. I love a good story whether it be a movie or book. I would definitely say I'm traditional and unconventional at the same time. I'm very open-minded, socially-conscious, and liberal, but I'm not a vegetarian, tree hugging, animal lover. I don't play games with people. If I like you, I don't play hard to get, and if I don't like you, I don't lead you on.TRAVELING and DANCING are my favorite things to do in the whole world. I also love the movies. I am an easy going, laid back, woman who is fun loving and intellectual. What I'm looking for in a partner? I'm looking for a man that is in search of a good woman. A cool guy who can keep my attention would be great. I did everything right - got my education, didn't get knocked up, and now I'm looking for a great man with traditional values to have fun with. I'm looking for someone educated and highly intelligent, taller than me and good-looking in the face. Weight is not important. Color is not important - any race. He has to be laid back and fun. I don't want an uptight man. If you think Lady Gaga and Lil Wayne are awesome, I'm probably not for you. Music - I love reggae, old school (60s/70s) R & B, and classic rock. Food - Seafood & Italian (Real Italian not Olive Garden).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Downtown - Nationally - Vegas Internationally - Europe / Caribbean

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff. I like anything obscure like anything by Martin Scorcese, Tarentino, and Wes Anderson. Music - everything I love the oldies but I like Rap and rock also. Bono and Bob Marley are my favorites. 60s/70s soul

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, going for walks, reading, traveling and dancing

Last read

The World Without End



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral