Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CutePenny

27 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say something interesting or go home!

In her own words

I love traveling, I love dance and choreography, I love dogs - I have a husky/german shepherd mix named Penny and she is the love of my life, I (attempt to) practice yoga daily, I have an absurd amount of knowledge about Medieval English history, and I can get intensely obsessed with good stories. Also, I'd say that I'm pretty unconventional but that's exactly what a conventional person would say. I'm looking for someone who is ready to entertain the idea of having a relationship. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously but still has a path that they are passionate about. I tend to feel the most comfortable around people who are honest, talkative, and can take a good joke. If you lack a social filter then that's even better.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My "shepsky" is named after Penthesilia from Greek Mythology, but most people call her Penny. She has many nicknames though, including Pencil, Stencil, Penthrakis, Penicillin, Pentenmanns, and Pencinnamon

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam and Budapest have been my favorite places in Europe thus far. I loved Austin, TX and of course NYC is the center of the universe. Love the beach, Sushi Ray or SushiGo for dinner/drinks, but mostly love playing xbox on my couch :P

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: as far as Im concerned, anything Andrew McMahon touches turns to gold. TV: I watch too much of it and will be happy to discuss shows if you ask ;) Food: gouda cheese, OJ, sushi, and cheeseburgers. oh also, I have a love affair with ketchup

For fun

Pack a backpack and buy a 1 way flight to a foreign country, embarrass myself, watch a lot of awesome TV and eat junk food, go to a dance class, listen to my dog make funny noises, peruse Reddit, make fun of myself, make fun of you, laugh until i cry

Last read

At the behest of the 5th grader I tutor, I am currently reading the first book in the Percy Jackson series. Before that I was reading The Mandarins by Simone de Beauvoir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Culturally Jewish, but I don't believe in fairy tales.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral