Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm still standing here for one stupid reason. Call it love ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

In her own words

I'm a very independent woman looking for that special someone to share my life with. I'm looking for a man that is looking for his other half that special someone to go on the best rollercoaster ride ever called LIFE !! I've been waiting in line for a while for this ride, but I know the ride will be worth the wait.... I love football (Miami Dolphins)... I enjoy working out at Orangetheory Fitness. I like to get away on romantic getway's Orlando, Tampa or Vegas but actually to me it doesn't matter what you do if you are with that SPECIAL someone. I like try new things and I definitely enjoy sharing in what my special someone likes to do for fun. I believe in keeping a relationship fun and loving. There's a saying " Those that Play Together Stay Together". That special person should be your Best friend as well as your lover! Relationships are not always easy, you have to keep them interesting, spontaneous and just have fun with each other. There may be times when you hit a rough spot in the relationship, but you don't give up!! Love is hard to find!! We should never take that special someone in your life for granted, because they can be here today and gone tomorrow. That's why we have to live each day to the fullest loving each other, appreciating each other, respecting each other, enjoying each other and just keeping it real. I am not into playing games , drama, or having one night stands. I'm looking to find that special someone to share my life with. Thanks for reading and may love find you :-) I'M NOT ON HERE LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP IM LOOKING FOR LOVE...I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY OR A FATHER, THEREFORE IM NOT INTERESTED IN OLDER MEN OLDER THEN 47..... I AM NOT A SIZE 2 AND I AM NOT A SIZE 22 I AM SOMEWHERE IN THE MIDDLE. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A BARBIE THATS NOT ME HENSE MY SCREEN NAME..IM A BODY UNDER CONSTRUCTION WORKING EVERYDAY TO MAKE MYSELF BETTER INSIDE AND OUT. IF YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND,GIRLFRIENDS OR A WIFE KEEP MOVING. I'M NOT HERE LOOKING FOR SEX I'M LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP SOMEONE TO SHARE MY LIFE WITH. SORRY I DON'T MEAN TO SOUND SO HARSH IM WANTING TO SETTLE DOWN WITH SOMEONE SPECIAL, THEREFORE I ASK THAT IF YOUR LOOKING FOR THE SAME PLEASE SAY HI AND LETS GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER AND IF NOT BEST OF LUCK.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a toy poddle named Ramsey, but I recently had to say good bye to him. he lived an amazing 18 years with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Theme parks, Las Vegas, Italy and would love to visit Australia and France.

Favorite things

Favorite color is pink and purple, Love Mexican food, like hip hop music, love the movies when it's raining outside,

For fun

Love Football - Miami Dolphins and we are looking good - I enjoy movies, the beach, weekend getaways,LOVE Rollercoasters , spin classes at the gym and I even like to fish. I am also happy with a blockbuster night at home curled up on the cou

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Staffing. The company recruits foreign trained nurses and physical therapists from abroad to come to the United States. It helps our nursing shortage and helps a family make a new life in the states.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college