Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-110 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Universal Records Recording Artist

In his own words

I see other profiles and came to the conclusion that I am not the best at writing about myself lol but I'll try! Well first of all, I'm from Phoenix, AZ born and raised! I did at one point live in Hollywood and Beverly Hills, CA but moved back here because it was super expensive over there! I have child, my son who I love so so much. I see him every week and he stays with me on the weekends usually. I am very active and spontaneous. I guess I'm the type of guy that you can call and will be willing to go and do just about anything really, from Movies to Paint balling, Hiking, Dinner, Working out, etc. I really enjoy entertainment and love catching the latest Flix in theaters. I will watch just about anything, but if I had to choose I would say I like Action, Comedy and Horror films the most. I just love it when a movie can give me a good scare and make me jump! I use to be a boxer and I wrestled in High School. In case you are wondering, I also you use to be an actor as well (reason I was in California) before I quit talking about myself, I will say one thing, I hate Sea Food! Maybe if I meet a special woman she can make me change but I haven't ever ate it because I am so picky when it comes to eating and just the smell of it Who I'm looking for... First of all, I don't have a type. I don't care about the background education either. Some people have different goals in life and just because someone doesn't get a college education, doesn't make them any less better than the next. I am looking for someone that likes to go out and catch a Flick, go eat dinner, travel and do all sorts of things. Primarily somebody that likes to stay in shape and be healthy but will slip up sometimes and eat a Fat Burger, Fries and a Milkshake! lol. I'm not into the partying scene and I don't drink anymore at all, so I would strongly prefer a woman that doesn't NEED to do any of that either. I'm really hoping I can meet someone special on here and share many wonderful moments together! Like I said, I am not the best at filling these things out but there you go! :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat!!!! Ruth Chris' Steak House, Applebee's, NYPD Pizza, Peter Piper Pizza, Cheese Cake Factory, Fuddruckers, Island's Fine Burgers, Outback Steakhouse, Macaroni Grill. But in all honesty, I should be eating at Subway!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love comedies, horror and action films!! I listen to all sorts of music. I like Hip Hop music but on my iPod I mainly listen to POP (David Guetta, Adele, Katy Perry, etc. lol) Favorite food? One word PIZZA!

For fun

For fun I like playing Video games, watch Movies, Mini-golf, Go-Kart racing, Amusement parks and traveling. I honestly think I am big kid!

Last read

"10 reasons why the Samsung Galaxy S4 is better than the iPhone 5". I have been an owner of the iPhone since day 1 but Apple has lost their touch to innovate and I will be the first one in line for the Samsung Galaxy S4!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
My father is Hispanic and my mother is Native American. I am part Tohono O'odham Nation. Funny thing? I don't know how to speak Spanish or Native American just English! But hey! In school they didn't speak any other language so that's my excuse! lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I use to be an Atheist but I recently became a practicing Catholic again. It is not a requirement for someone to be religious. In my opinion, whatever makes a person a better person then more power to them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference