Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Honesty is the best policy

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, spontaneous, always smiling kind of person. I travel a lot for work and for fun. Sports center is always on my television, at least first thing in the morning. Outdoor activities are always a must on my list of things to do for the day. I play poker and blackjack on a regular basis and play tournaments as well when I can. I enjoy dining out with wine and music, however I don't go clubbing anymore. If I do its probably a girl's night out and happens once or twice a year. I like getting dressed up and looking fantastic for the evening, however; I don't mind getting dirty or getting my hair wet. I love water sports, or just driving around on the Intrepid having cocktails. Going on random weekend trips at the last minute are always in mind. I'm looking for someone who can be supportive and enjoy the same things as I do. I refuse to argue with a partner, I hate yelling, we are adults and we can talk and work things out without fighting. I want to be treated like a woman and not taken advantage of. Its something I am not about to put up with, I am a lady and should be treated like one. However don't get me wrong, I don't expect a "sugardaddy" I am more than capable of being on my own. That's the way it's been for me for sometime, but I'm not a push over either. Again I am a lady and deserve to be treated like one, I can have fun but I like to be treated well I will do the same, I don't mind spoiling the right person. I'm not here to fill out this profile just to make a friend or meet people. I am under the assumption that if your on a website like this you are here to really meet and connect with someone. Ready for the next step in life and having a partner to share both your lives with eachother. I hope, I can at least take a step towards that on here in the right direction to find finding "My Match" :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, i don't have any allergies or anything. I had two dogs and a cat, but I moved so they are staying with family right now. If you are an animal lover then major brownie points! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dining somewhere different, somewhere i haven't tried. I like experiencing new things, however I am addicted to Sushi Rock, Cocco's, Duffy's, El Tamarindo Cafe, and a few other places around downtown and Las Olas.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Love Italian food, Sea-foods, Sushi, Mexican and Spains cuisines and new experiences. I enjoy trying new things, but being healthy at the same time

For fun

I like to do a lot of things anything from just dinner and movies, going out and having drinks with friends. I love taking hiking trips, going for long drives, and being spontaneous. I like to go with the flow and do everything.

Last read

Diary of a Sex Fiend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Irish, and Mexican. Throw in a little Native American as well....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I graduated high school very early and attended college for two and a half years, but didn't major, because I wanted to get out and travel and have a little fun, College isn't going anywhere.