Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Nom nom nom

In her own words

I'm a chill girl that's easy to get along with. I laugh easy, and I'm slow to anger. I'm very involved with the family retail business, which makes my life is a bit chaotic, but I try to make it work. My nights are usually filled with conversations at coffee, Netflix, a local show, or drag night, but I really like a large range of activities. I'm a generally down-to-earth girl that's a bit of a nerd at heart too :) I'm a little dichotomous. For example, I love to dress up, but am wearing jeans and a tee most of the time. I love to go camping and get dirty, but I also love high heels and makeup. I am usually gregarious and outgoing with friends, but can be painfully shy in certain situations. I love to work out while working out, but it's hard to find the motivation to get myself there. I'm willing to do a lot for my friends, even acquaintances, and will be there for them when they need me, but I can also be firm and refuse to be pushed around. I pride myself on being independent and being able to fix and install things around my home, but will gladly let someone help me out (re: big strong man-hero :P) I like that I'm dichotomous though. It could mean I'm complicated, but I'm straightforward and blunt in most things. I think it makes me easy to get along with, and it means there's a lot of room for things to do. I'm an easy-to-please date and I'm more optimistic than not. I'm looking for someone that is independent, both personally and financially. I like a little "me" time, and I can get pretty busy too. I can also support myself financially, and it would be nice to meet a guy that can keep up and experience life with me as well. I by no means need someone to take care of me or pay for me-- I just need someone who can sustain himself. Otherwise be flexible, not cocky, and not afraid to speak your mind. Humor is a must too! I love a good laugh. By the way, between T and A, I'm for you if you like A more hahaha.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have an orange tabby that my friend found starving in the cold. What started as a foster, turned into a perma-cat. I kind of fought an old lady for him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uncommon Grounds, Vegas


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Daily Show, Walking Dead, Lost Girl, Bitten, anime, Mindy Project, Brooklyn 99, a long list of tv shows. I love mint or spicy anything, but not together! My cat is awesome and a dick (I taught him tricks). Sundays rock.

For fun

My free time generally consists of coffee shops and netflix. I love poker or boardgame nights. I also enjoy going to local shows, although it doesn't happen often. I'm always up for an adventure.

Last read

I like fantasy fiction, but enjoy reading in general. Ender's Game is amazing. I also love books by Ilona Andrews.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a Jane-of-all-trades in the family retail biz.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a 2nd gen. Korean, and a Minnesota girl, through and through.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology, and a minor In Studio Art. I almost also minored in math til I realized I was doing it for no reason at all halfway through calc II.