Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Real human contact

In his own words

I have been in awe of the power of the feminine ever since seeing the birth of my son. I think the laugh of a woman is a Force of Nature! I have total respect for women. However, for a couple years I was with a woman I loved but kissing her just didn't work!!! Have you ever had a guy you liked but your lips just didn't match? What a drag! So now we're good friends. Anyways, I'm looking for someone I'm rip-her-clothes-off passionate about and can also hang out with and laugh and enjoy similar interests. I've always been a guy who thinks for himself and lives by his own rules. I am a successful chiropractor in Santa Barbara and have developed a very advanced system of natural healing that I've just started teaching to other chiropractors. In my free time I like to workout, surf, write music, practice martial arts and am currently writing a book on my healing discoveries.

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rincon beach when there's surf, the harbor, Cold Springs hiking trail, Alice Keck Park

Favorite things

Good live music, exploring hiking trails, being around cool people

For fun

Writing music--everything from classical and spanish guitar to rock and almost country sounding. I surf when it gets big, workout, cook, read, hike, meditate on the beach at night (I live across the street from east beach), have friends over.

Last read

I've read so's time to write. About a third of the way into writing a book on a healing system I've developed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a holistic doctor and a chiropractor. I've developed my own system of healing that works amazingly well. I just started teaching workshops for other chiropractors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian Jewish descent. Great grandmother came over from Poland in 1910.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Psychology from UCSB and a doctorate in chiropractic. I also have a pilot's license and a real estate broker's license.