Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your favorite wine?

In her own words

Hello! I’m witty, friendly, and positive. I'm loyal and easy to connect with. I'm looking for someone who is these things and doesn't need me to know every "rule" of dating. I work in the sales and marketing side of the wine industry. Don’t worry, though: you don’t have to be a wine lover. (Despite conventional dating wisdom, I reply well within the "three day window". It's part of my nature. Good and quick responses are key to being good at my job.) I love spending time with family and friends. I can find some fun in anything and can talk to anyone. Part sales skill and part love of people. On that same token, there is something great about finding that person you can drive down the road with where silence is comfortable. I love to laugh. Laughing and smiles are infectious. If you know that a smile to a stranger can change both of your days, we would be a good fit. I like to small talk cashiers and thank janitors and men and women in the service. They all do jobs that I don't want and deserve some recognition. I love getting a drink on a patio or an impromptu cook out with friends. I love to stay active. It clears my mind and lets me eat what I want! Wink or email me if you are looking for a change and to see what's out there. It's hard to respond when it isn't interactive so let's learn more about each other. is good window shopping, but it is time to get out there and experience dating as well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 7-year-old Black Lab/Beagle mix. He’s named for Niels Bohr, though he isn’t quite as smart as his namesake. He looks like a black lab puppy and acts like a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I plan to go to Michigan this summer to spend time on beaches and see my friends from college. I’m also going to San Francisco and Napa Valley to visit some wineries. I love San Francisco; it’s my favorite city in the world.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love wine. Specifically Southern Italian Whites. Just my thing. :) I sell wine and love studying it and drinking it. You don't have to be a wine lover. I can teach you what you need to know!

For fun

I love to cook. I like the shopping for the ingredients, the prepping, the cooking, and of course the actual eating. Nothing’s better than having a good meal with friends and family.

Last read

I’m currently listening to a book on tape of Ekhart Tolle’s “A New Earth”. Before that, I read “Help, Thanks, Wow” by Anne Lamott. My favorite authors of all time are Shel Silverstein and Kurt Vonnegut.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales and marketing for the wine industry. I really love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral