Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You know what they say, 'You don't sell the steak, you sell the sizzle.'" - Kramer

In her own words

Hi There! :-) When people ask me where I'm from, I can't help but to say, "I'm from all over." I was born overseas but came to the United States when I was very young and spent the majority of my life in both Detroit, Michigan area and Southern California. I'm truly grateful and humbled by the opportunities that are available here. I moved out to Orange County about 2 years ago from San Diego and I've grown to love it. I currently work in the mortgage industry; I love what I do and I spend a lot of time doing it well! As of right now my life revolves around my friends, family, career, and staying physically healthy and fit. It would be awesome to meet someone whom I can connect with on multiple levels and has similar/mutual values. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a kitten named Bazooni. :-)

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach Peninsula, DT San Diego, PB, Fullerton, Orange Circle, Huntington Beach, San Francisco, Buckhead, Austin. The gym is also a hot spot for me... Not to chit chat but to actually work out :-P

Favorite things

Fav music genre: House, indie/rock, rb, hip hop, dubstep Fav food: Sushi, My mom's cooking lol, mediterranean, shabu shabu, French, Peruvian, anything!! I'm a foodie. Fav tv shows: once upon a time, scandal, and client list

For fun

I always love having something to do on the weekends, anything from hanging out with the girlfriends, checking out local events, going to the movies, exploring new restaurants, and spending time in San Diego with the family.

Last read

LA Times, Angels and Demons, Capture, The Last Lecture... I'm the girl on the stair master at the gym with a book (iPad w/ ebooks) in hand. :-/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage loan officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
If you've studied about Babylon and Mesopotamia then you'll know what my ethnicity is. :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference