Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In search for that one guy to dedicate my all to. Are you him?

In her own words

So...this is definitely the hard part. Here we go! I am an independent, hard working, ambitious female. I am happy of how far I have came and is looking forward to the many heights that I would be embarking on in he future. Now the only thing is...I really want to share those happy moments with that special guy. I am on the quest for that perfect guy....wait no one is perfect. I am looking for the right guy that would make me happy and keep a smile on my face (now that's much better). It really does not take much to keep me happy. I am a simple kind of gal and the small things means more to me than anything. I like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy visiting new places. At times I can be a homebody and enjoy watching movies or curled up with a good book that is if I am not buried with school work. I treat my guy like a King, showering him with attention and affection. I dedicate 110% into my relationship and looking for a guy that will do the same. Family is very important to me. My family is my biggest supporter in every and any thing I do. I don't run the streets but would rather be home with my guy wrapped in his arms watching a movie, playing board games or cooking in the kitchen. I am a good woman in search of a good guy that would appreciate all that I have to offer. Just in search of someone that I can call my best friend and grow with. Someone that shares the same interests in life and has a BIG heart like me. Hopefully he is out there. Don't want to give too much away then we would not have anything to talk about. If you are interested just hit me up. Trust would not be disappointed. :)

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Times Square, Brooklyn Bridge Park, Prospect Park


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Coming to America, The Wiz, The Blind Side, and Bad Boys II.I love to listen to old school R&B and Soul, salsa, and bachata.

For fun

In my free time I like to explore the city, try new things, and just have fun.

Last read

The recently thing I read was my college text :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am currently a 2nd grade teacher and LOVE what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
My family is from Republic of Panama.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently in school attaining my Master's Degree in Literacy.