Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Unless you're Christian Grey, our first conversation shouldn't revolve around which sexual position I prefer! (SMH)

In her own words

I'm an optimist and really don't like being around negative or pessimistic people (but who does, right?) I'm career driven and ambitious in terms of my professional, intellectual, and spiritual growth... not so much in terms of materialistic things or money. I hate to break it to you, but I'm not perfect. Bummer. I know. - I tend to speak my mind (in a respectful manner), I have no problem swimming upstream (if it means standing by my morals and beliefs), I love to eat out (one or two people have said this is not good), I'm carrying around some extra lbs right now (but I'm working on changing this), Oh and I have a VERY hard time with mornings and (again) exercising. -- Though I'm hoping that with the new year, I will make exercise a priority in my life. I'd really like that. I'm the oldest of four, born in Mexico, grew up in Idaho (yes... Idaho), and have now been in SD for over 8 years. A friend and I are starting up a consulting firm where I provide my services as a community educator, public speaker, counselor, and event coordinator. I enjoy movies, dancing, traveling, a nice dinner and a glass of wine, a cozy evening listening to some music, a show, cooking something delicious to share with others, or taking a walk through downtown, Seaport Village, Torrey Pines, Balboa Park, or anywhere really... I like walking and just taking the time to become one with the surroundings. Mostly, I like to enjoy life, the moments with family and friends, and am looking for a special man who is also eager to live and enjoy life to its fullest! As far as I know, our time here is quite limited... so why not make the most of it. So what do you say??? You interested in meeting? --How about we start with coffee, dessert, or a glass of wine? Maybe a walk at the zoo? :) Talk to you soon. P.S. - Based on recent interactions, I've got some requests: 1) No Games! - If you're not interested, please just say so or move along. No need to ask for my number only to send a text every 4-6 days, but it going nowhere. 2) Must be able to carry on a conversation. It's a give and take. I can handle shy, but you gotta give me something to work with. 3) Must be interested in taking a lady out on a real date! Yes, some of us still believe in this. Please and thank you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs! I met Mattox, my adorable "unknown breed" puppy! I met him at the border in TJ and just HAD to rescue him! I hope to have a yard in the future as I'd like to have a Great Pyranees. (Sorry, but I'm allergic to cats.)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ideally, Italy or Mexico! I love traveling! In San Diego, I enjoy spending time along Sunset Cliffs, North Park, South Park, Balboa Park, Little Italy (Yummers!) and downtown. I also enjoy driving down to Baja for some real Mexican food! You in?


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I really like food... chocolate, Mexican (real Mexican) food, Thai, Indian, pretty much anything! Dessert!!! My favorite colors are red and yellow. Oh my gosh and purses! I love purses!!! And beautiful shoes!!! And watching sunsets.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, cooking, going on walks, reading a book, catching some sun, watching movies, buying shoes, traveling (even if it's local, like up to Julian), or trying something new.

Last read

Currently I'm working on a sky-high pile of books! My goal is to read at least one book a month this year. I finished my first one :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I provide education and training for individuals caring for an adult with cognitive impairments. I'm also a college professor in Tijuana.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican gone Idahoan. Born in Mexico, grew up in Idaho. I've lived in Utah, Spain, Seattle, and finally San Diego! My heritage is very important to me, as is my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic and even thought there are some things I don't agree with, my faith in God is very important to me. I try to make it to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology and BA in Spanish; Masters in Counseling.