Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer." Romans 12:12

In his own words

I'm a psychology grad student, a stand-up comedian, an uncle that's crazy about my kiddies, and a Christian. There is more to me than that, but that's the foundation. It is important that my date be serious about her faith, as well as be open to spontaneous adventures! My faith, family, and friends mean the world to me. If anyone of the people I care about needed me at any time, I am there. I make an effort to be the best brother, son, friend, and uncle that I possibly can. My siblings, nephew and nieces, and my parents are my stronghold. My kiddies (nephew and nieces, not actual children of mine. Just to clarify, ha) are the most adorable kids in the world in my completely objective opinion. I would do anything for them. My siblings and I, in-laws included, have always had a good relationship, and I cherish that. My mom and dad have always been there for me, in presence and in encouragement, I owe everything to them. All that to say, if any person doesn't value family, they need not apply. My faith journey is very important to me, and if that doesn't resonate with you, I'm not sure I'm worth your time to chat with. I am a stand-up comic by hobby. For a few years I was going pro, and although it was fun, it was not at all conducive to having a family...ever (a very long story I'd be happy to go into greater depth into if prompted). So aside from a few local shows and some traveling gigs, I kinda hung up the mic professionally. I still love making people laugh though, and my friends and family are now at the mercy of hearing the bits I come up with. In a first date I can take a walk, sip hot chocolate (i don't drink coffee...weird, I know), have dinner, go get a drink, go to a movie, a wine tasting, go dancing, or do anything with a date that gives me an opportunity to get to know her better. I'm a movie and music fanatic, but not a snob (in some cases I am, just being honest), and a phenomenal film with a girl that can appreciate it would be my Nirvana...if I were a Buddhist. My ideal lady can spontaneously join me for Saki in a bar we don't fit in at, or can sit and chill watching TV or a movie with popcorn in hand. The decision obviously being a team effort. A girl that can catch me off guard and make me laugh is a major plus. I have no qualms with humorous levity, yet when I really want to get to know someone, conversing in great depth is a must. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love driving. I sometimes drive and get lost just so I can jam out to my music and get to know an unfamiliar part of the area. I enjoy hearing live DJs spin as well as live music of all forms. Classy bars and wineries are my jam.


Northwestern College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love burgers, quality beer and too many movies and musical artists to name. My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption, and my favorite artist if pressed to decide would be Prince, Cake, Timberlake, or Miles Davis. Stand-up is also a huge passion

For fun

I love spending time with family and close friends. I am a die-hard uncle and spend every possible moment with my adorable kiddies as possible.

Last read

I love psychoanalytic research. It sounds dorky. The last one I read was a psychoanalytic profile on the life of Chris Farley, John Belushi, and Lenny Bruce, very interesting. I try to read my Bible every day as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a CMA church and now go to a Covenant church. I appreciate pastors that preach right from the Word, so that is a must for me. Too much fluff/opinionated talk from the pulpit and I'm out typically.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm going to grad school for Marriage and Family Therapy and am looking toward a PhD. after that.