Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Things are changing on a daily basis for me. I...

In his own words

Things are changing on a daily basis for me. I have been in the Dallas area for a few years now and am enjoying it.. There are all kinds of things that this area has to offer. Dallas is great and I like every day of it. I place a lot of emphasis in a person's sense of humor. I am often trying to make people laugh because it's fun for me and, if they laugh, fun for them. There are so many stressful situations in life, laughter is of great importance. I would really enjoy it if I could find somebody who can make fun of me in a loving way. I'm certainly not perfect and a person's behavior makes for excellent comedy material. Plus, when a person laughs hard, they let their guard down and you get to see a different side of them. I stay in good shape pretty much year round. I am a competitive powerlifter at 198 lbs. Please don't confuse this with bodybuilding. That's the tiny speedos with no bodyfat. Powerlifting is a strength sport where the winner is determined by pounds lifted. It's fun because it keeps me in the gym, in good shape, and going to competitions all over the place. As far as work goes, I am in sales for a company in the oil/gas industry. I travel around the Southwest dealing with customers. It gives me a good mix of office work in a fancy shirt and outside work in a hardhat. I am also a powerlifting coach. I am the coach of the Junior National Team for USA Powerlifting. It is a great honor and I love doing it. I've been to South Africa, Czech Republic, Brazil, Canada, and Poland in the last 5 years. I just recently returned from Hungary in September. 3 of my teams won titles. We're very excited. As far as who I'm looking for, honesty and confidence are very important. I want somebody who knows what she wants in life. Not necessarily down to the last detail. I think that's a little odd. Please be open to trying new things. I am. I like to try new foods and new activities because you never know what's out there. We certainly haven't tried everything. If any of this sounds good to you, give me a shout. Let's talk and perhaps go out for a bit. Little joke: Two snowmen are standing in the front yard. One of them says, "That's funny. I do smell carrots." Is this thing on? Curt

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with cats and dogs since I was little. I'd sure like to have more pets in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm into doing most anything when I'm out with friends. I like going out in groups because we can laugh together. Concerts, ballgames, movies and exercising are also fun. I've visited a few places in Europe. Prague is the best place ever.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I really enjoy a good burger without tomatoes. I'm a t-shirt and jeans guy. I like to dress up on occasion. I think that nice clothes really look good. But they are uncomfortable and I'd much rather be relaxed.

For fun

I enjoy going out on the town or just hanging at the house. Comedies, Cowboy games, Boxing, HBO and Breaking Bad marathons are all great ways to spend time at home. I also have a large vegetable garden. I'm also a competitive lifter. Training is fun

Last read

I try to keep up with current events online. I also study lots of articles on weight training as you can never know everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an account manager for a company in the oil/gas industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad is from Louisiana. Mom is from Ohio.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas Tech in 2002 with a BA in Journalism and minor in Spanish.