Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Curry And Spice

In his own words

I once told the whole office I base-jumped off the 500 building to try and meet our CEO and I ended up breaking my right arm. That's not really what happened but I kept the conversation going for a whole 3 months after. I can make everyone laugh expect my 2 year old niece. She thinks I'm really weird and always gives this weird expression like I am crazy. I recently came back from Virginia for my cousin's wedding. I got the aisle seat which was the best, for me at least. It beats sitting in the middle with two overweight gentleman elbowing me the stomach for 6 hours! This Indian wedding was set in the very Indian, or not so Indian town of Richmond, VA. The groom was American and the bride was Indian but they decided to do everything the Indian traditional way. It was fun time despite both sides of the family not knowing what to do for most of the time. It was interesting to watch people going in different directions, completely confused about which tradition should be followed. The best part was the groom wanted to charter an elephant for the wedding but it turns out the closest one in Boston and that would be too far of a drive for just the day of the wedding, not to mention that it would cost over a 100k. He rode a horse decorated with flowers and all kinds of pretty colors behind a marching band on the wedding day. My goal right now is to join as many different groups as possible and really enjoy the finer things in life. What do the knitting club, book club, and Ethopian food have in common? No idea, but I think they could all be fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like San Diego and SoCal. Don't say its snobby! lol. The useable beaches, the weather, how can you go wrong? I wish they had more jobs down there. :(


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Simpsons, Rap, Rock, Hip-hop

For fun

It's exciting for me to travel within the US. I think there is a ton of different things that I can see and do depending what state I go to. I tried Alligator on a stick in New Orleans. The taste was terrible, at least to me. Poor gator.

Last read

Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Consultant at Oracle
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree