Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Peace and Love

In his own words

I'm a compassionate, intelligent musician who lives a pretty low-key life. I enjoy relaxing at home or hanging out with my family and friends. My family is very important to me. I just adopted the most beautiful dog named Lady. We are enjoying getting to know each other! I'm told I have a calm, peaceful presence. I guess I do, I don't know. I don't usually dominate a conversation and am a great listener. I usually find myself drawn to those who are on the talkative side. I am caring and loving - always looking for the good in people. I love laughing, but have a very dry sense of humor. I can be very sensitive. My skin is not as thick as I'd like it to be sometimes. My feelings can get hurt easily, but it doesn't take me long to get over things. I don't believe in holding on to bad feelings. Communication is essential in all aspects of my life. On the radio I've always got classical music going, and soooometimes I might venture over to Top 40 stuff, if the DJ's aren't being completely idiotic. Music is a huge part of my life, personally and professionally. I play the piano, sing, direct choirs. I've been a musician since I was a little kid. I am blessed to have been able to make a career and a living from my musical gifts. I have a less-than-perfect smile, but it is the smile that God gave me, so why hide it? Speaking of God, I do have a strong faith life. However, I welcome others from all beliefs. Every person brings something unique and special to this world, regardless of their religious or spiritual background. I am looking for someone who can balance my introversion with a bit of personality. I'm not interested in someone who is materialistic or superficial but who makes room for a few guilty pleasures. I gravitate towards others who believe in the importance of simplicity. I also value integrity and honoring one's word. We are nothing if we are not our word. That kinda sounds like a famous quote, it might be, I don't know. Peace and love, that's basically what I'm all about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed hiking around the Prescott area, as well as Cottonwood/Jerome. Ultrastar Cinema has the best popcorn probably in the entire world. The top of any mountain is a grand place to be.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Pizza and ice cream...d'lish. When it comes to music, I am an avid KBAQ listener. I also love to listen to (and sing with) musical theater. Vegging out is common pastime, damn Hulu . I LOVE playing board games!

For fun

I try to keep up with the latest movies in the theater, while also keeping tabs on some of my favorite shows on the internet. I also make a point to spend time with my family and friends whenever I can. I have some cool people in my life.

Last read

Right now I'm working on The Lord of the Rings. It's so not like the, the other way around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Music Director.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference