Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hey whats up? Whats your name?

In his own words

Hi Guys, Im latino, half Mexican and half Puerto Rican. I am a Medical Aesthetician working with a great Dermatologist. I love what I do and the people I meet. Dont forget to wear your sunblock daily LOL Currently attending Truman College working on classes to get into the Nursing program. My friends would say Im crazy, warm hearted, hard working and a good friend. I am glad to have amazing people in my life that are support. Love my friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies, love comedies. Don't mind a horror movie even though they scare the shit out of me :D so I need someone next to me to hold my hand. I love dancing especially latin music, my favorite is salsa and bachata. Looking for some that can dance or have no issue looking crazy on the dance floor. I am a social and dont mind meeting new people. Looking for a guy that is funny, goal oriented, trust worthy and out going. I want to find a guy that can make me laugh, hang out at home in bed watching a movie, or go out on the town. Not sure what else to say, don't be shy, just ask... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed travelling to Belize it was beautiful. I love ordering food from this very small hole in the wall restaurant called Uptown Pizza.

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of different types of Music. I enjoy pop, hip hop, latin and sometimes country music. :) Tv Shows: Drop Dead Diva, RuPauls Drag Race, HGTV Channel.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, hanging out with my friends, going to dinner. Staying at home, ordering take-out.

Last read

Currently Reading: The Fifth Agreement and The Prophet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Aesthetician. I love my job and my clients. I work a long side a great doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Half Mexican and Half Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree