Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Yes, I want to be inspirational, A man of means, &;; make your day! Of course, I am just a nice human being, and pretty good guy!

In his own words

A picture tells a thousand stories.! Yes, these are my real photos, I'm light skinned and blue eyed with long curly blond hair. In person, I look a bit different, in fact I get alot of smiles in my direction. Somehow caring and desire and all the cool things that make us human, connect us to our physical appearance first and then are careers, and I feel most importantly, our spirit! Of course, in case your wondering, I don't have an old beat up pick truck like one of my pictures show, my buddy took a picture of me in that beat up truck. So, with that being said, I'm a 51yr old guy, who is still very athletic and in pretty good shape, thin and toned. I enjoy walking, hiking, and generally being outdoors. I was a very good basketball guy , very competitive on the court! Being athletic minded, has driven me to stay healthy. Being a sincere guy with alot of honesty, lets me really enjoy all types of people. Humor and being funny just comes naturally to me. I value people who like to be themselves, because I think being with someone you really know is really a lot of fun! No pretending. I am a easy going and casual guy, so being with someone who enjoys spontaneity, like lets go here or there on a moments notice is what like to think of as adventurous! I'm looling for a woman who values, friendship, supporting each other in our daily lives, and generally cares about growing together in mind and spirit! For me, being in a relationship is about sharing and being open with each other. So, of course, I'd like to hear from you ladies, I'm only looking for one cool lady, and I think getting together for a walk and lce-Tea, might be a great Ice-Breaker!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

As a child our family usually had a dog. The two I remember the most were named Choo-Choo & Charcoal. They were both very friendly and playful

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I don't get out of the South Bay Area too much, But I really like a car trip to San Diego and Seaworld. I enjoy leisurely hikes locally in Topanga State park and in the Santa Monica Mountians. I like playing and watching most sports


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Rock, Jazz and Country music. I like watching pro football & Basketball. Big Laker fan. I enjoy Mexican food and conversation about life. learning to have peace in my life through a spiritual understanding

For fun

I enjoy Romantic Comedies when my life is going okay. Also enjoy certain sitcoms, like Big Bang theory and how I met your mother. I thought Steve Carrol was very funny in the office! I think Jeff Bridges is a very talented Actor especially in Craz

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
For the past 9 years, I've owned a small courier company, most of our clients are located in the South Bay area, but we deliver throughout La & Orange Countie
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Seeking a Lady, not specific religion or denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral