Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Curly_Girl1102

37 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Teacher Next Door

In her own words

Me: giggles often You: funny Me: LOVES to travel You: can pack on with a moment's notice Me: enjoys cooking You: enjoys eating Me: 4th grade teacher You: someone who values education, and is educated Me: likes to hike You: don't mind joining me Me: animal lover You: has/wants a pet Me: sings in the car You: are also tone deaf Me: likes being outside You: doesn't mind the occasional bug bite Me: loves scary movies You: doesn't mind sleeping with every light on Me: happiest with my feet in the sand You: willing to share your margaritta Me: hopeful You: different Me: Short You: Can reach things on the top shelf Me: spontaneous You: flexible Me: loves my job You: should be doing something that makes you happy Me: Low drama You: don't cause any Me: Looking for something with meaning You: already have the definition Me: respectfully modest You: do not have shirtless selfies as profile pics Me: Looks forward to movie night You: doesn't "shush" me when I ask questions during the movie Me: good listener You: don't only talk about yourself Me: Loves my crazy family You: Agree that my niece and nephew are the cutest Me: Hopes to one day have children You: Do not have any children yet Me: Open minded You: willing to see things from another perspective Me: Self-depricating You: Are able to laugh at yourself Me: relaxed You: non-anxious Me: find you interesting and attractive You: think I'm fun and cute

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I am getting a puppy in July, and I cannot wait!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my most favorite place in the world. I loved visiting Mexico, Jamaica, and the Mediterranean.

College

Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

good coffee, shameless reality TV, sunrises on the beach, a weekend without plans

For fun

beach trips on the weekends, movie nights, game nights, hikes, wine tasting, trying new restaurants

Last read

Gone Girl The Girl on the Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach the 4th grade. It is a great job. Spending the day with kids is very fulfilling.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Sicilian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While technically I am Catholic, I am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral