Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short - and so am I.

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! Currently, I am a jack of all trades. I am a music teacher a a k-8 school in addition to a director of music for a local church, professional musician, and private music teacher. I am also in the process of obtaining my Masters degree in education. I have a deep passion for music - I play guitar, piano, flute, and sing. When I'm not working or rehearsing, I can usually be found relaxing at home, playing my guitar, playing a video game, watching some tv or a movie, or having a game night with some friends. I do like to occasionally catch a local band at a bar or hit up a comedy club, but I'm perfectly content spending the evening in the company of good people at home. I'm kind of a geek, but I'm okay with that haha. I play video games, go to renaissance festivals, and laugh at stupid jokes. I like to think that I'm fairly entertaining to have around... I'm hoping to find a partner who will add some more joy to my life. I'm getting to the point now where my life is blossoming and I would love to begin sharing it with someone. My ideal partner will have a sense of humor yet be able to get serious when the situation calls for it, be kind hearted, and hopefully, allow me add some joy and companionship to his life. Message me if you think this could be you :) Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs whom I adore as well as a cat that likes to think he is a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sweetness 7, SPOT, Comedy clubs, local pubs

Favorite things

Music- I love pretty much everything! I enjoy classical, folk, world, rock, the list goes on. I keep an open mind. For books, I recently enjoyed "The Hunger Games" and "1984" is a favorite as well. TV- Breaking Bad, Colbert, Modern Family, New Grl

For fun

I am a movie and television buff, but music has my soul. I play multiple instruments and practice whenever I get the chance. I do also enjoy comedy clubs, reading, and theater.

Last read

I'm mostly reading textbooks at the moment. I, surprisingly, enjoyed "The Hunger Games" trilogy up until the second half of the third book. At that point, I felt the author got lazy and just threw together an ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live by Karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a current graduate student at UB.