Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for Chemistry

In her own words

Hi, hope you are smiling. If you are career and goal oriented, semi-social, and can make me laugh, I probably like you already. Besides teaching a variety of social science courses, I also participate in other activities such as being a mentor and coaching Mock Trial. Random facts about me: I mow a lawn like a pro, and despite my best intentions, my hair generally does whatever it wants. I hit the gym on a regular basis when my schedule permits. I enjoy hiking, lifting weights, bike riding, cardio, boxing, yoga, etc... If staying fit is important to you, you're in good company. I tend to be somewhere between fit and about average, that depends on the month and my schedule. Pretty self-reliant, but chivalry and compassion win you major bonus points. Self-awareness and intelligence are very sexy as well. Learning and trying new things is exciting and makes life enjoyable. I have tried durian and eaten chicken feet, but have never been brave enough to jump out of a plane. If you have any interests or passions I would love to hear about them. I have vacationed and traveled in many states, so far Louisiana and Oregon were the most entertaining. I have and kayaked and surfed, but have yet to snowboard or get on the back of a jet ski... looking forward to doing those one day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Bread pudding at the Cracked Pepper Bistro, Scout Island Adventure Challenge, climbing Vernal Falls, climbing through the caves and trails at Pinnacles National Park, wine tasting, stained glass projects.

For fun

I enjoy Table Tennis, hitting baseballs at the batting cage, going to sports events, gardening/landscaping, home improvement projects, and comedians.

Last read

East of Eden,The Things They Carried, Out of the Easy, One Hundred Years of Solitude, A Brave New World, Stranger in a Strange Land.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of several things. I am mostly Czech, but my last name is Yiddish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology from UCLA Graduated with Latin Honors. Teaching Credential and other Grad. work Fresno State 4.0 GPA.