Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your favorite word?

In her own words

Hi. How's it goin? Great, me too! So let's talk about some important things, like the utter necessity of Nutella in one's diet and how fun it is to speak in a fake German accent. I fully enjoy bad puns, witty banter and jumping photos. Aside from yoga, trying new/interesting foods, good conversation and traveling, laughing is one of my favorite past times. It makes me happy to be alive. Giving back is usually the best part of my day so I I tend to volunteer in my free time. I am hoping to turn giving back into a full-time career so I feel great all the time. I also love writing and food so I started a blog two years ago about my adventures with food. It's a fantastic creative outlet and a wonderful accomplishment when I push the "post" button. On that note, I'm getting REALLY good at making the perfect poached egg. If you're lucky enough, you might get to try one. ;) Overall, I would say I am a pretty laid back person who sees the cup half full. I get easily excited about life and the possibilities of where it might take me. I'm originally from LA but have been up in the bay for more than 5 years now. Who knew I'd love it this much. Essentially, I'm all about keeping active and try everything this amazing city, state and world has to offer. The best thing ever would be finding a teammate to do it with. If you are intrigued, say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm open to traveling anywhere where I can learn something new and meet interesting people. I've had amazing times anywhere from Merced to Peru. It's just about the experience and people. I love Tahoe with all my heart and dying to go to SE Asia

Favorite things

I love trying all foods (I remember most meals in my life, it's a super power).Don't watch much TV but about to get a heart attack from Homeland, in a good way. Like New Girl, Modern Fam & Curb. Listen to KQED & pop/rb/country/hiphop/indie/electronic

For fun

Yoga, hiking, tennis, eating new foods and old favorites, drinking coffee out of big mugs, reading, laughing, concerts and all the cool, unique things SF offers (like watching the blue angels while listening to blue grass and eating a korean taco)

Last read

Currently reading This is where I leave you by Jonathan Tropper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been working in advertising for almost 7 years, but looking to give back full-time which means a job in non-profit is most likely in my future. Very excited about this transition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I identify as Jewish but it's more of a cultural thing and a holiday thing and I have a funny family thing and matzah ball thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral