Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CurlieLoxGirl

39 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life-loving citizen of the world seeks fun compassionate companion to explore the world, the country or just the local farmer's market.

In her own words

Grandmother Gert used to say that only boring people are ever bored. I am never bored. Living close to downtown means there are always plenty of sporting events, museums, music, or arts festivals to attend. I have a pretty wide variety of interests, but really find that almost anything can be enjoyed with the right company. Great conversation, a good laugh, some delicious food or good live music always ensures a great excursion! While I am a city girl who loves the excitement and energy of urban life, gardening in my tiny secret garden or cooking up a meal for some friends always soothes my soul when I can't fit in trip to the ocean or the mountains. I believe in the inherent goodness of humanity, so don't let my sarcastic commentary convince you otherwise. I believe actions speak louder than words, and volunteer my time with several non profits who are working to make their small corner of the globe a better and more beautiful place. But it's really all about chemistry... so even if we match up on an extensive list of like and dislikes such as my love of Korean BBQ, leather boots or obscure foreign films, there's nothing like meeting in real life to see if there is a connection. And life is short, so why waste time emailing or texting? Seriously. If you don't want to meet in real life, please don't waste my time-- or yours. Life is good - and my career fulfills my need to make the world a better place. While I am a Democrat at heart, I try not to wear my politics on my sleeve. I do have some republican friends. A little real estate investing on the side offers me endless opportunity for home renovation projects (my other favorite hobby). I am pretty handy with a tile float and power tools. I am still trying to figure out how to spend my life traveling the world, experiencing new things, meeting new people and introducing my tongue to new tastes. A wide array of weird, wacky and wonderful friends and family round things out nicely. But it would be so much better to share all these experiences with a partner. All the better if he can appreciate my extensive collection of leather boots. I was raised in the Jewish faith, but am not a huge fan of organized religion. Perhaps my love for a good bargain and fabulous shoes is genetic? And while I hate the term "foodie," it's probably the best definition of my relationship with food. However, I am on a mission to get in the best shape of my life before my 40th birthday, so these days I am always trying to combine some kind of physical excursion with a delicious meal. As with most things in life, I will try just about anything twice. Though I can safely say that I am confident that I don't need to eat Guinea pig a second time, return to Ankara or experience rush hour traffic in Bangkok in an open air Tuk Tuk. If you actually read my entire profile. You get a prize. Email me the answer to this question to collect, "Did you ever really want something and then finally get it only to discover it wasn't what you wanted? What and why?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

To love me, is to love my super cool, friendly cats- Alfie and Sebastian. Though perhaps Sebastian at 32 lbs counts more like 2 cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Always willing to try some thing new. But I tend to spend a bit of time in Mt. Vernon, downtown, Federal Hill and Harbor East. But I really love an evening that includes a festival, live music, an interesting speaker or some quirky art exhibit.

College

Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Too many to list... but mutual interests have nothing to do with chemistry. Sometimes you click. Sometimes you just don't.

For fun

Too many things to list here... But anything involving food/cooking, travel, art, film, gardening, politics or festivals or combo thereof usually works for me! I am pretty good at entertaining myself... And occasionally others.

Last read

The happiness project. But usually non-fiction and historical bios line my shelves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
External Affairs for a non profit behavioral health agency.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Culinary jew with a propensity for discount shopping... I come by it naturally.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Culturally Jewish. I haven't see the inside of a synagogue in more than a few years, much to my mother's dismay.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my master's at UB.