Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens!:-)

In her own words

I'm an independent, smart and sexy single mom (he's actually my nephew) that's looking for a real woman who isn't shy, who is intelligent and open-minded, adventurous, loving and thoughtful. Self-reliant, self-sufficient, humorous and laid back are also nice qualities to include I am an avid reader that loves spending time doing things with her kid. Arts and crafts project often take out part of my kitchen counters whether it's for my son or for my job. I rarely ever drink, I smoke a few cigs a day and I am currently working on dropping the weight that needs to go. I am interested in meeting a woman for a ltr if things work out. I have always identified as Bi but as time has gone on, I am reevaluating and it is definitely the female of the species that I am most greatly attracted to and want in my life. I DO have my life together. I have my condo, my car, my career, and no major debt. It would be nice to meet someone who has achieved the same level of stability, but if you're a younger woman with a good head on her shoulders and with goals, including those of having children, please do not shy away from me. I would be open to that as well. I am Puerto Rican, fully bilingual and TOTALLY SINGLE!! I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANY WOMEN WHO ARE OTHERWISE ATTACHED TO HUSBANDS AND/OR BOYFRIENDS!!! You should be kimky (let's face it, sex is important and I've had enough boredom in the bedroom to last me a lifetime), pretty in the face, and I do prefer women with meat on their bones!! Curvy, meaty, voluptuous, bbw... I do prefer women who are under a size 18-20. My preferences also lean towards Latin and White girls, but I'm keeping my options open on this one. I do like girls that are clean and mostly femme. I have found some soft butch attractive but overall, I like my girls girly. I am ready to meet right away if we hit it off here. Let's meet for coffee or a drink, have a chat and see if there is any sort of spark.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Two cats... one old female and one young male.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is my home... I'm a total homebody... but when I can I love visiting Puerto Rico, NYC, Denver, more locally Delray's Atlantic Ave, the beach, ..... always open to new suggestions!:-)


The College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY

For fun

Playing with my son, movies, reading, going on impromptu road trips, fishing, arts and crafts, spending time at the beach, and much much more....

Last read

I just finished up the Unwind trilogy, currently reading the last in the Divergent series called Allegiant. The second season of the serial Z2134.... the new season is called Z2135! I can't wait to see what happens next!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican beauty, raised mostly in South Florida but spent much of my free time in PR.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Interested only in women who are free thinking atheists or agnostics.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral