Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark to start the fire!

In her own words

I'm not "looking for love", bc when you look, you never find it! Love just happens...with that said, I am looking for a friend who I can hang with. My hopes are to meet someone on here that creates that spark from the first meeting. I need a guy in my life that appreciates me and the things I do, someone who can treat me as well as I can treat him. I'm sick of meeting losers, and if you're here for a fling...plz move on! So about me... I take care of my autistic toddler when I'm not working. It's a challenge but he's the sweetest kid ever. I'm not looking for a father for him...he has a wonderful dad. I wouldn't introduce my son unless I met someone worthwhile. I try to stay in shape and I'd like to meet a man who takes care of himself (works out) but also must enjoy good things like having drinks and can be a smoker (I am but plan to quit). I believe in God & prefer someone who feels the same or at least has some sort of spirituality. So....if ur still reading... I have a wild side that has to get out when I'm not with my son or at work!! I need that guy that likes to take spontaneous trips or go out and party. I love live music...if you don't like rock and/or country music, we'll never make it! :-) I prefer the goofy outgoing guy over the silent type... But he's gotta be able to listen.. I love deep conversation, and I'm an excellent listener as well. I'm just looking for someone to hang out with, laugh, and go from there :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sherlocks Pub, Galveston, Kemah, have traveled to Rocky Mtns, Pueblo dwellings, FLA keys, Pennsylvania, most places in TX. Texas girl who loves TX things :) love the Frio and Guadalupe River, Hill Country, S Padre Island. Would love to see Big Bend


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music, movies, friends, Mexican food, Italian food, Cajun food. Too much to type.

For fun

Currently when I'm free of work and my child, I just hang w friends. New at the dating thing so hoping to meet a great guy to help me expand my interests. Would like to travel but haven't had much opportunity. Movies, billiards, live music, cards etc

Last read

Currently reading Dean Koontz novel (Mr. Murder), prefer psychological thrillers, with movies as well. But I love a good funny movie that makes me laugh til I cry :) Also looking for good spiritual books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree accounting