Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles of Royersford, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner. Someone to stand with in good times and bad.

In her own words

I hate writing about myself. The basics are that I am a car salesperson and I have a 3yr old. She is not adopted, just a crazy beautiful mix. I am looking to find that special someone to treat me the way I treat them. I just got out of a 7yr relationship with a person who does not know who they are and wants to revisit their 20's. I loved my 20's, but I am also loving my 30's!!! Being an adult with responsibilities and showing a child how to be the same is an amazing journey. It's also a blessing to live each day to its fullest and create a future worth being in. My life is currently very busy. I am not always the easiest person to love, but I am worth it. I prefer snuggling on the couch to running around town at night. Don't get me wrong, I like going out even if it's a drive to nowhere. I am very curious about the world and why people are the way they are and do what they do. I just work a lot of hours and don't want to miss time with my daughter anymore than I have to. She is my world and first priority always. I like trying all sorts of food. I love cooking when I have time, but I can never make the exact same thing twice. I have been accused of over seasoning things, but usually it all works great. Music is open to mood. Everything except opera. Country that makes you want to sing or drive fast, rock that gets you pumped, obscure things like Consolodated (points if you've ever heard one of their songs and can tell me why it's awesome), Ska, pop, etc. Movies are Reality Bites, Mary Poppins, Much Ado About Nothing, Puff The Magic Dragon, Broke Down Palace (makes me cry everytime), and The Secret Garden. Tv show choices are goofy that allow me to stop my brain for a minute or so. My perfect match is someone true to themselves and to others. I need someone with a strong personality as I can be a bit bullheaded. I know who I am and I am still a work in progress to become the best me possible. I am in search of someone who wants to walk and laugh with me at all the silliness in the world and has the discipline to move forward with grace and dignity. Update: I have been on here for about 2 months now and I'm finding that very few understand. I am not looking for play toys, those are easy. I need to be able to have a conversation with you about anything and everything. You have to be in the same place in life that I am. Meaning your own place, a job, and your own vehicle. I don't want someone to "complete me" or take care of me, so I have no intention of the reverse. I am a big girl. I have a grape head on a watermelon body but I don't have to shop at specially stores!! I like heels so I don't want to tower over you. So many out there are looking for the super model who won't use or abuse them. NOT happening!!! I have never been the girl you see and want, I am always the girl you get to know and eventually want. I like cuddly guys who can keep up with me mentally and allow me to feel protected even though I can handle anything life throws at me. I am very smart and capable when it come to anything except directions. I somehow wind up in Jersey all the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have had dogs, cats, snakes, birds (not a fan), and friends I have considered pets... just joking.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty much up for anything. You have to enjoy life. I like local travel to the usual suspects. Center city, Manhattan, Boston (love), and Atlantic City. Locally, any place with good company.

Favorite things

COFFEE !!! Love Love Love coffee and can't get enough of the flavor. I love the first snowfall when everything gets quiet and it's like your own little snow globe. Great time to go out and just walk around. Swimming and sailing are awesome too.

For fun

Fun time is with my daughter. She is my world. I hope to introduce her to Ice Skating which I loved as a kid. I used to watch Hockey, but my jobs have made it so I have been unable to for the last 10yrs.

Last read

I was just thinking I need to bring books in to work for my down time. The last book I read probably had to do with cars because of my job. Beyond that was a true crime novel by John Douglas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell cars. Not a normal profession for the typical female, but I have never been typical!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am super white. I would be clear if it was possible. However in my job it's not. I am Irish, Polish, and Romanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Irish Catholic in a private Catholic school. I am not a fan of anything that does not leave room for a difference of opinion or mutual respect of those differences.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was a certified EMT, but due to firehouse politics, I opted not to continue. When personal issues inside the firehouse cause issues on scene, I can't stand by and be part of that organization.