Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Curious_One330

32 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something real....

In her own words

Living in the moment, reflecting on the past, dreaming of the future... I’m an old soul with a young heart always seeking a new adventure. Care to join me? On a basic level I come from a small family with humble roots. I care deeply and endlessly for those who are close to me, and I value honesty and integrity above all else. On a personal level I’m a down to earth girl with creative flair and a fiery spirit.... always full of surprises.... I think I have a good balance between being a girly girl and being a guy’s girl. There’s a time and place for hiking boots or flip flops, but also for 6” stilettos. I have them all. I enjoy being active and love the outdoors. I’m fortunate to live in such a beautiful place and never take that for granted. I love going for runs on the back bay trails or kayaking in the harbor. I’m looking for my best friend. My partner in crime. My companion in adventure. I get along best with others who are intelligent, honest and genuine.... and with a sense of humor!!! My ideal match is a light-hearted, easy going spirit with a balanced approach between work and play, routine and adventure. Someone who's capable of deep conversation and also hysterical laughter. You don’t have to cry at the sunset but you do have to have a heart..... and hopefully love dogs too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm constantly dreaming of tropical paradises! One day I will own a private island. :)

Favorite things

Laughter. Beauty. Art. Nature. Emotions. Sunlight. On the lighter side... I love fruit smoothies, photography, redbull, spontaneous adventures, pedicures, wide open spaces, water, poetry, flip flops, sarcasm, and anything with avocado.

For fun

I love social gatherings, trying new restuarants and unusual foods, wine tasting, anything involving water... beach, pool, river, etc. traveling, dancing, movies, concerts, shopping... and much much more.

Last read

I read everything I can get my hands on! Most recently-The Joy of Less- a book about embracing minimalism and ending mindless consumption. Nutrition is also a hobby of mine, and I read a lot about food, agriculture, and nutrition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do commercial property management for retail shopping centers and on the side I run a small business online where I design and produce my own line of jewelry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in following your heart, trusting your instincts, and holding no regrets. I live for the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Interior Design. Valedictorian 4.0 GPA Baby!!