Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CuriousTraveler_

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: Loyal. Supportive. Gently sarcastic....

In his own words

Me: Loyal. Supportive. Gently sarcastic. S-M-R-T. Ambitious. Nomadic. INTP. Canadian. Adoring uncle. Grammatically correct. Mostly. And modest, of course. You? I'm drawn to smart, ambitious women who are fun, playful and maintain a healthy kid-at-heart mindset. I also appreciate people who are adventurous, curious and seek out new experiences, and who have a bit of untamed wanderlust inside. I believe in the Golden Rule, so those who are considerate of others score points in my book. You're here to find something (someone) meaningful. If any of this sounds like you, please drop me a note. I'm more likely to respond to messages than to likes/favorites - and I won't consider it weird if you message me first. If we have a connection, great; if not, I'm open to making new friends too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled extensively, and my experiences abroad have shaped who I am considerably. I gravitate toward off-the-beaten-path locales. Think Syria (pre-civil war). Rwanda (post-civil war). Burma (pre-democracy). And other places ending with "a".

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

My adorable (6!) nieces and nephews. My passport. The InterWebs. Browsing random travel guidebooks and discovering places to add to my list of future destinations. Opposable thumbs.

For fun

I'm always up for seeing new places, sharing new experiences, and learning new things. I like to play hockey, hike, explore SF neighborhoods and go on weekend road trips.

Last read

Favorites include The Fountainhead (not for philosophical reasons); The Old Man and the Sea; The Alchemist; Guns, Germs and Steel; A Short History of Nearly Everything. Also like super-nerdy science books (quantum mechanics, anyone?). Don't judge...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in tech. Bet you didn't see that one coming.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Plain vanilla. Boring, I know. But my parents have funny accents, at least, so I've got that going for me.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I respect the faiths of others, and am fascinated by religious history. However, I don't believe leading a life of integrity and compassion requires belief in a higher power or participation in an established religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA