Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
nothing ventured, nothing gained

In her own words

I’ve lived in the Northern Virginia area for the past 25 years. I am thoughtful, caring, responsible, self-sufficient & a hard worker. I am close with my family and feel this is an important value to have. My favorite person in the world is my nephew. Kids have a way of making the day better by stating the obvious, being silly, or just being present. I am thankful for my past relationships as they have taught me what to appreciate and look for in a person. I enjoy music, especially events with live music, and am generally listening to music while I’m cooking, cleaning, working, writing, driving, working out or relaxing. There is an appropriate soundtrack for any occasion, task, mood or mood change. I like to plan things in advance if I am in control but also love spontaneity. I enjoy wineries, concerts, live sports, local bar scenes, trying new restaurants or new food, cooking with others, relaxing at home (inside or outside), reading, exercising my creative side, hanging with the girls, hanging with the boys, hanging with my married friends, being social, going for long drives, road trips, massages, manicures/pedicures, dirty martinis, making anything easier or more efficient, organizing, laughing, learning anything new, sitting at a coffee shop, people watching from any place, helping people in any way I can, having a healthy balance between life and work, exercising, photography, some reality tv, movies (especially the old ones!), the beach and anything in the summer and spring though I do welcome the beginning of fall. Winter can take a hike as far as I’m concerned though there is something about playing in the snow that never gets old – it just doesn’t feel as cold as it really is when there is snow! Of all sports, I enjoy football the most and will avoid divulging my team for now. I’m a list maker and I tend to lose those lists but still manage to get stuff checked off the list. I am hoping to attract a caring person with similar values and morals as mine. Someone with a sense of humor that is content with a night out as much as he is with a night in. Is willing to be a part of my life as much as I would be in his and has respect for me. Characteristics and traits that I am attracted to include: ambition, hardworking, sense of humor, independent, reliable, respectful, outgoing, thoughtful, intelligent, positive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hawaii, jamaica, local wineries


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Last read

50 Shades trilogy, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Is Everyone Hanging out without me?, Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager (Consulting Firm)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree