Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
See what happens...

In his own words

I am an enthusiastic and driven guy who loves to laugh and enjoy life and comfortable with not following the crowd. Family and friends are very important to me. Words that I may use to describe myself are: loyal, patient, caring, optimistic, generous, thoughtful, fun, spontaneous and hard working. I am very easy going; serious when I need to be and sometimes can be a bit of a goof. I believe it is important to make the most of the situations you are in and to appreciate the small successes and joys in life. I also try to take every opportunity to learn something new, appreciate life, and to live without regrets. I love being active to maintain fitness and enjoy the outdoors. I LOVE to travel and discover new places and take every opportunity available to do so. Whether that involves flying somewhere or just going for a drive - I enjoy both just the same. I like being around people and especially love making people happy. My hobbies include exercising, mountain biking, hiking, golfing and snowboarding. I was in Hawaii in August and had the pleasure of learning to surf. I think if I lived closed to a beach with waves, this would be another new hobby that I would take up. I really enjoy doing new activities and learning new things. I have an appreciation for architecture, interior design, photography and cars. I also really like to cook. I am looking for someone who strives to live a good moral life, and is passionate about their interests, affectionate, enthusiastic about life, has a sense of humor and lives a healthy lifestyle. Having similar interests is good for common ground, but I believe the differences add a fun element of discovery. I look forward to meeting someone to share some hobbies with, cook meals forwith, watch movies with...all that fun stuff! Ultimately I want someone to live life with, share similar goals and share life's ups and downs but becoming friends first will probably be the best way to build a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't consider them "hot spots" but I really enjoyed my time in Paris, Prague, Florence, Nice, and most recently Huntington Beach, CA, and Hawaii.


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

For fun

I am spontaneous and like anything fun. I enjoy mountain biking, golf, snowboarding and driving. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, watching movies, cooking and baking. I love to travel and am always up for an adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering, but I am currently a Facility Manager for a company in the Aerospace industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference