Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Issaquah, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata!

In his own words

easy going, optimistic, positive person with a good sense of humor and a love for music and adventure. I'm looking for good company, someone to live life with, just get outside and have fun, be it going on a drive to a town i've never been before, or taking a hike up a random trail, or even eating out at some mom and pop restaurant.I love the outdoors, mostly hiking, camping, or snowboarding. Between moving up to Kirkland, my work, and school it's been tough to meet new people, so, giving the online dating scene a chance, see how things go. Looking for something semi serious, been single for almost a year and am ready for a relationship. If it seems like we click, great! Would love to hear from you, if not, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bellevue/Lincoln Square, Seattle Arboretum, Pike Place Market, Downtown Issaquah

Favorite things

Music: Sublime,A perfect Circle,Bob Marley, Wolfmother, Beatles, Zeppelin, Van Morrison, Frank Sinatra, Movies: Anchorman, Super troopers, Boondock Saints, Kill Bill V1, Star Wars, Interests: Getting outside, camping, exploring, trying new things

For fun

During the day, being outside, absorbing as much vitamin D as i can! at night it's fun going out to the movies, or staying home, getting cozy and watching netflix or something

Last read

Wherever you go, there you are. A book on mindful meditation in everyday life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Costco, Food Court
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German, a drinking problem waiting to happen, but i couldn't be more proud of my heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference