Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to wake up next to Every Morning

In her own words

I have checked off more than half of my goals and dreams from horse back riding, sky diving, scuba diving, hawaii, owning a convertible, a jeep, white water rafting, driving a motorcycle, going to Jamaica, surfing, rappelling, zip lining, mountain climbing, whale watching, to dancing in the rain. After all of the things I have done I have found I enjoy the simpler things in life such as staying home and enjoying a glass of wine or cooking a meal for my family and them telling me how amazing it was. Im smart, easy going, and trustworthy, understanding and loving to the people I love almost to a fault. Yes some would call that being a sucker ... But that's me :) I can fit in and relate to anyone from all walks of life. I was not born w a silver spoon and have had to work very hard to get to where I am in life Ive been a financial planner for over 12 years and now work for my own company. I am very simple but yet complex, low maintenance, but yet enjoy getting spoiled every once in awhile when life allows it. My kids are almost everything to me however I am realistic and know that some day they will grow old and move on with their life and I need to come first now. I run as much as I can, wish I could say 4 or 5 days a week but sometimes its 7 and sometimes its none ....I sign up for as many 5k's as I can to keep me motivated. I am running the super hero 8mile Race and the mudzilla 5k next month. And am working on putting a team together to run the 2014 - 200 mile relay ragner race from Miami to key west so excited ! I have two children at home that are 10 and 4 and also have 2 kids who are grown and have started their own life and live entirely to far away from me. know I do not want more kids and am looking for someone who is ok with that and would like to focus on just having fun and growing old together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

home. Key West. and the book store.

Favorite things

Jack Johnson, Norah Jones, Jason Mraz, Weeds and Sons o anarchy, cooking, wine, loaded coronas, tiki bars, competitive, business, jet skiing, amazing race

For fun

Run, play pool, listen to live music (love the one man band kinda setting), time with my kids, jet skiing, off roading

Last read

Hunger Games couldnt put it down



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral