Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and funny with a sense of adventure...

In her own words

I've always thought I would meet the man of my dreams just randomly at the super market or some chance encounter (I'm a romantic at heart, although it may take a few dates to see that side of me). But since that hasn't happened yet, I've finally gotten up the nerve to try something a little different. In so many aspects of my life I'm fine with stepping out of my comfort zone, but for whatever reason, when it comes to dating it's a challenge. I guess with dating you have to be a bit more vulnerable and the idea of that is scarry, but the end result can be a wonderful thing. I am fun, funny and silly, and I value friendships, loyalty and family. I've been described as quick-witted, sarcastic, sweet, and a loyal friend. I teeter between being a social butterfly and being a home body. I enjoy watching sports and although I watch basketball, it doesn't really begin for me until football season is over. I enjoy discovering new places (from restaurants to wine bars) and trying new things (although I can say learning to surf, jet skiing and zip lining can be crossed off my list). I’ve always loved traveling, and try my hardest to get out of the country once a year (usually to a tropical destination). I am looking for a smart, funny, honest, goal oriented man, who is a romantic at heart and who is interested in meeting a fun (sometimes corny) lady. If you think you can keep me laughing, smiling and on my toes and want someone who can do the same for you, we might be a good fit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From Artwalk in DTLA to hanging out around Abbot Kinney I'm game. I enjoy a nice restaurant, lounge, sports bar, or any place I can people watch and grab a bite works for me.

For fun

I am a bit of a social butterfly and I am often attending someones something=). I am always reading a new book thanks to my bookclub. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and most importantly I am a die hard Dallas Cowboys fan!

Last read

The last few bookclub selections have been... ummm... interesting to say the least, but I'm just getting started on a novel, "The Paris Wife" which I hope will be a page turner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral