Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
According to the map we've gone four inches

In her own words

About me... I am active and social, though I appreciate a quiet night on the couch. I work hard and generally long hours, but definitely save time for the fun things. I love to ski, backcountry or resort, but only if it is in the double digits. Laughing is a must, whether it be at myself, you, or a total stranger. Airports are my favorite places for people watching. Drinking micro brews on a rooftop patio is a favorite pastime. My friends and I have a trivia team and have been known to win every now and again! I enjoy roasting a leg of lamb for people during sunday football. I signed up for the rock n roll half. I treasure my friends and family and try to see them as much as I have time for. I also just care for people, I'm on the philanthropy committee at my school and organized a toys for tots drive on campus and volunteered at the kids ward in a hospital for two years before starting graduate school. You... I am pretty open to different personalities and people with varying interests, but have these few basic characteristics: Intelligence, extroverted, confidence, active, and humor. If you like to hike 14ers in the summer, ski slopes in the winter, and attend concerts those are certainly bonuses. Note: I recently went back to my original hair color (light brown/ dark blonde). Do not have new pictures yet, but will post when I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Maggie is my gentle giant.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here in Denver... Wash Park and city park are the main ones. Further away... chicago, NYC, London and South Africa, but I would like to travel so I would go anywhere! I went to Alaska most recently I would go back in a heartbeat.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

The Outdoors.My dog! I am a movie quoter, so I would have to say movies. And recently books. In the last year I have read over 40 books! Who knew they were so interesting :) Meeting new people... also who knew they were so interesting. Ha

For fun

Skiing, hiking, sporting events (go bears!), day drinking on a rooftop in the summer, movies at home or in the theatre, plays and musicals, museums (love to learn), reading by the pool, wash park, a run, something random

Last read

Love in the time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. And I am in the middle of The Dark Tower Series, by Stephen King. My next book club book (I started one at my university) is World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
"If you copy from one author it's plagiarism. If you copy from two, it's research." Wilson Mizner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursing my PhD in cancer research