Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-62 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful romantic looking for the final piece of the puzzle !

In his own words

A "hopeful" romantic, I put honesty and communication at the top of my list. Friendly and open, when trust is earned I can be easily transparent. I'm attentive, affectionate and love sharing the in exploration of life - yet also realize the need alone time. Raised to be a gentleman and to have respect and compassion for others, I must give credit to my parents (and their 60 yrs of marriage - still going!). Relationships are definitely 100/100. Trying to outgive each other, not keep score, and the capacity to truly forgive are essential to a healthy and lasting relationship. I'm a "McGyver" kind of guy. I love working with my hands. Blessed with the ability to fix just about anything, I love a challenge. Most comfortable in blue-jeans and a T, I still enjoy dressing to the 9's once in a while. Music and laughter cut to my soul, I thrive on both. Whether classic rock, metal, (some) country,and alternative, there's a special love for the blues and motown. For humor - Laurel Hardy to the late-great George Carlin, Mark Brian (KLOS fm) - or just the daily humor of life, A good laugh just seems to clean out the system. I love exploring new places near or far. From a quick weekend get-away in Catalina to the highlands in Scotland or Lake Louise in Alberta there much more in this world to see and share with that someone special. I want to fire on ALL cylinders with my soulmate - Mind, Soul, Body and Spirit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First time meeting - a quaint, cozy place to break the ice - perfect for undivided attention ----- maybe later the west coast of Scotland - one of my favorite places on earth ----- and oh yes, Catalina Island a favorite since childhood !!!!

Favorite things

I love music, especially Motown, the Beatles, and the Blues. So far as TV, only one show really counts -"Lost"- (with a dash of Boston Legal for quirkiness). I'm a blue-jean kind of guy a native of Los Angeles (rare huh!) who loves sushi

For fun

I love being spontaineous. Whether a new movie (love comedies)-at home or out, plays, music, or museums I'm there. Exploring funky out of the way places and melting in with the locals is a favorite.

Last read

Although not a literary masterpiece, the simple, easy read "Who moved My Cheese", about moving on from a loss was refreshingly enlightening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Presently working at design center for a major automotive company, developing concepts /prototypes for possible production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Los Angeles, I'm of Scottish and English/German descent. I have a special love for Scotland, having lived there as a child and visited family many times since. Truly a proud and passionate country.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college