Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CurbYourEnthus15

29 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't you just love banter?

In his own words

In all seriousness, please just read what I have to say and if you think there is any chance of chemistry just send me a "wink" and i will email you. I always look forward to talking with someone nice. My female friends and family would tell you I was clean cut and well-groomed, but in a complimentary way. In other words, I won't take more time to get ready than you. I do not go through a bottle of cologne and hair gel each week, I will leave that to Pauly D. What it means is that I know when my shirt needs to be tucked in and I know how to tie a tie. I might, however, need your help picking out the right shirt and tie. My close friends and family would tell you I was "quite a character" but in a good sense (I hope). I have a very unique sense of humor, one which is hit or miss for most people. Some describe it as mischievous, as I enjoy practical jokes and pranks. I am known for my crazy analogies and unusual metaphors, which somehow make sense while also being funny. I enjoy comparing apples to oranges. Most would describe my sense of humor as sarcastic/cynical as I am known to impersonate and poke fun at people and things. I also tell really lame jokes, the ones you just want to roll your eyes at. I know that may not sound flattering, but my friends absolutely love it. You won't know if you'll find me funny unless we talk right? So wink away! I like the sweetheart type. At the same time, a woman who is confident in herself, one who focuses on her positives and accepts her shortcomings. Someone with class who knows how to look good for the right occasion. I want a girl who can be herself around me whether she's wearing a dress or sweats, but someone who more than just looks. I like polite and intelligent women. I'm also looking for someone who can share my sense of humor. Someone I could talk to for hours about a wide range of topics one night, while sitting alone enjoying quiet company the next night. Isn't that what this is all about? Chemistry is key, I hated it in high school but I'd like to find it now (yeah, lame joke I know). If you think we might click then let's talk, just wink or send me a short message. Maybe then we'll decide to meet. It wouldn't have to be at a chemistry laboratory, but perhaps a coffee shop? I just want to take things one step at a time. You know, the Jordin Sparks philosophy. Other quick facts about me: I love banter, banter is awesome. I went to Jesuit schools but I am not very religious. I have a fabulous older brother and an amazing younger sister, we are very close. They both live on the UES. I love my parents, they are the finest people I know. I am passionate about what I do. I am looking for something real. *DISCLAIMER If your name is Kate/Katie/Cait I'm afraid things just won't work out. I seem to have very bad luck with women who have any variation of that name. If, however, you would like to try and break the curse go ahead and contact me, but proceed with caution.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LBI, Ireland, Newport, Prague, Wildwood, Mexico, Candlewood Lake....I like the water! Hawaii! McLean Ave, Woodlawn, Piper's Kilt, Candlelight, to name some local spots.

College

The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Family, Amazon, considerate people, black and white cookies, cruise ships, driving my car to spontaneous places, Larry David, Hawaii, looking at old maps, neckties, saltwater fishing, Billy Mays, Shark Tank, the sound of ocean waves crashing at night

For fun

I like the beach and do a lot of saltwater fishing, especially with my dad. I enjoy get togethers with friends and family. I love being out on the water whenever I can. Practical jokes are also a part of my life. Did I mention I'm fluent in sarcasm?

Last read

CFP coursework with Kaplan Schweser



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I used to work in investment banking with derivatives products. Mostly with commodities and foreign exchange. I have a lot of passion for finance and I love working with numbers but I'm currently in the process of pursuing a new area of finance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from large an Irish-Catholic family, 21 first cousins. My mother's parents were born in Ireland, and nearly all of my great-grandparents were born there as well. I have visited a couple times but could never live there, too much rain!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic schools my entire life, but I suppose you could call me a "cafeteria Catholic". I once had a strong preference for dating someone of the same religion, but it doesn't phase me much anymore. Good morals are all that really matter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Jesuit college in PA, it was the best 4 years of my life. I majored in finance and more importantly, made friends that I will talk to for the rest of my life. I miss college.