Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-70 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Curb My Enthusiasm New Profile

In his own words

10 REASONS WHY YOU WOULD WANT TO DATE ME: 1. I haven't traveled as much as I would have liked. But now I'm ready to explore everywhere. 2. I'm well read from classics to modern mysteries. 3. I know what's happening in the country and the world. If you are a Republican, we probably wouldn't be a good match. 4. I walk with my dog every day. It would be nice to have more company. 5. I have three grown children who love me. 6. I love all kinds of music, the arts, film, and theatre 7. I try to live a healthful lifestyle. 8. I'm Jewish but not religious. [Read Woody Allen/Philip Roth] 9. I'm witty but don't tell jokes. 10. I AM IMPERFECT. 10 REASONS WHY I WANT TO DATE YOU: 1. You are adventurous, love to laugh and have fun. 2. You need someone to apply band aids once in a while. 3. You love nature and animals. 4. You take the high road and have done some self-study. 5. You have a good sense of humor but don't tell jokes. 6. You like to travel. 7. You are liberal and voted for President Obama. 8. You are romantic and appreciate romance. 9. You have a sense of family and community. 10. YOU ARE IMPERFECT. I'm looking for someone to have happy a happy intiminate relationship with I warn you! I do have some Larry /david tendencies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Fine and not so fine dining / good wine / HBO on Sunday night / Style and design / Dancing / art and history / Politics / Dylan /Stones/ Intermezzo / Rescue Me / Countdown / Bill Maher / Daily Show Colbert Report / Sunday Morning

For fun

Watch the absurdities of life.

Last read

Freakonomics by Steven Levitt & Stephen Debner; Blink by Malcolm Gladwell; NY Times; Robert P. Parker / Michael Connelly. A stack of books to read. Count of Monte Christo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I was a trial lawyer specializing in women's issues [sexual harassment - gender and pregnancy discrimination. I owned an art gallery featuring black and white fine art photography. Writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Too much to condense in this space.