Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmm, where to start? I love to eat! I exercise...

In his own words

Hmm, where to start? I love to eat! I exercise a lot to help me pursue my foodie passion. I am a pretty good cook too! Even won a bake off contest once! ( won it with a lemon bunt cake). My favorite place on earth is Florence Italy, but I also love beaches and anything outdoors. I'm passionate about my work, but I don't let it rule me. I think I have done a good job of learning some of life's great lessons, such as the importance of friendship, companionship and love. My friends tell me that I have my priorities in order. I also know that true love is hard to find, but it is in fact out there, we just need to take a chance and find it. I love the outdoors. Used to be a Pro Patrolman in Mammoth. So if it contains snow , sun or water I will be there! I do believe that we all should give something back in life, for me that is a surgical mission I do each year at the Danang Orthopaedic Hospital in Vietnam. The amount of poverty and suffering I see my patients there endure makes me truly appreciate the life we have here and I hope in some way makes me a better person. You are someone who enjoys your work, who is as beautiful on the inside as the outside and who is as comfortable in a beautiful dress as you are in jeans and a Tee-shirt. You are smart, goofy sometimes nerdy and you love to laugh. I hope you will take that chance to meet me. I am looking for a long term committed relationship with that one special person...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Paris, Bora-Bora, NYC, Vegas, Napa, Home, Hawaii, Maya Riviera, Italy, Peru, Vietnam, Thailand, LA

Favorite things

Travel, Playing Chef at Home, Foodie Finds, Wines, Great Conversation, Learning new things, Weekend trips.

Last read

Cutting for Stone, The Emperor of all Maladies, The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a surgeon specializing in lower extremity reconstruction & Trauma. My real passion is a yearly volunteer surgical mission we take to Vietnam each summer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral