Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl next door with a twist ;)

In her own words

It's simple I am that girl who believes in true love and won't settle until I find it. But I also realistic and realize it takes a lot of hard work to make a relationship work. I've been burned in the past and I'm still hopeful. I'm more than meets the eye I am definitely the girl next door kinda girl love to dress up and have my hair done. But I can also throw on a MIAMI HEAT jersey and cheer on at a sporting event. I'm the best of both worlds wrapped in a 5 foot little body. My friends would describe me as a social butterfly. So i need a man who is open to being around my friends and family and vise versa. not someone who will sit in the corner or tell me to go out alone all the time. Jealous is a no no in my book I believe two people should have their guys nights girls night and respect each other when doing that. A guy who will blow up my phone and tell me no I don't want you going out without me will NOT be the right one for me. I'm attracted to confident men not cocky but confident. A good physic is a must because I like to take care of myself. No one's perfect and I'm not saying you need a 8 pack stomach to get my attention but I like a man to take care of himself. Light eyes & a nice smile tend to be my weakness. Definitely a man who loves his family especially his mother. A gentleman and a romantic but can also wrestle with me and put me in my place if its necessary. I'm more americanized even though i am hispanic so I need a guy who is the same I can't deal with guys speaking to me in spanish all day sorry. I want to travel the world and build a family in due time and I just need the right guy in my life to build it with. My mother has always said friendship first and baby step everything whats meant to be will be.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii beyond any other place i have been too. I enjoy Ft Lauderdale or South Beach too the night life is very nice. I'm pretty easy going so I'm always up for something new and fun as long as I enjoy my company.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

All time favorite show is FRIENDS, & Top 3 All time favorite movies are Dirty Dancing, The Dark Knight & Bad Boys 2. What can i say I'm a hopeless romantic with a thing for comedy & comic book movies.

For fun

I'm a very social person i enjoy going to the beach, the winery, play video games, go bowling, go to almost any sporting event, go dancing or even just watch a movie at home.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey but what woman in America hasn't.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm CubanPuerto Rican. Born in New York raised in Miami but very Americanized but I def love my roots.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference