Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles of Toms River, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here for a limited time only! So act now before this offer expires! Haha

In his own words

Before we get started, just want you to know.... I can cook! I'm pretty freakin good at it too! Haha A few guidelines here: * If your checking out my profile because I emailed you, or only winked at you, and you're annoyed that I only wrote you a short generic message, give me a break. As witty, charming and romantic as I am do you know how hard it is to be witty and charming every time I email someone new for the first time over and over? Lol I know you want to feel special and all that but I promise to make you feel special and beautiful and loved later once we are actually dating lol. * If you know you're flakey or even think you're flakey or hung up on a boyfriend or ex boyfriend, than please don't email me. Take care of your business. *It would be cool if you liked the outdoors and physical activities. Because I like that kind of stuff and would be cool to be with a girl I can do some outdoors stuff with. *I have zero tolerance for flakiness, lies, BS or anything that remotely resembles BS lol I can be tough, strong willed, loud and determined but also sensitive, compassionate and caring. But don't mistake this for weakness or that I'm a pushover. I am a down to earth, simple, easy going guy. I am as genuine and honest as they come. I am a good man and come from a good family, but can have an edge. I am very open minded and can enjoy life experiencing many different things. I like to have fun and joke around a lot. I can be serious when it calls for it, but mostly like to laugh and keep it light. I will get along best with someone who is similar. I'm looking for a really cool down to earth girl, who digs music, outdoors, beach, who is low maintenance and easily entertained who just enjoys good company no matter where we go or what we do. You MUST be a beach goer! If you took the time and effort to see my many layers, you will find that I am unique and different than most guys. I’m really good at kissing..."Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves." -Albert Einstein The first things people usually notice about me...Is my hazel eyes... The most private thing I’m willing to admit....I'm not saying I'm Batman. I'm just saying no one has ever seen me and Batman in the same room together ;) You should message me if....You want to be the happiest girl in the world lol I'm pretty much awesome....haha ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats, not a fan.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach! I don't hang out at bars every weekend and certainly won't see me at a club. If I go out, its mostly in Monmouth County, specifically Red Bank.

Favorite things

The beach! Food, cooking, working out, outdoors activities, the beach, hosting guests for dinner and or drinks, family and music.

For fun

I'm open minded to try almost anything.

Last read

Bigger, Leaner, Stronger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, first generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but would say I am more spiritual then religious.
Languages: Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am interested in persuing an EMBA.