Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Timonium, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles of Lutherville-Timonium, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to go to hangout with my friends and...

In his own words

I like to go to hangout with my friends and have a good time. Im a very hard worker and thats is a big part of my life. Im very goal oriented . I'm never afraid to get my hands dirty!, I am all about always helping my friends and family out whenever. But I'm very easy going ,can be goofy at times and a wonderful person to be with and around. I love to go snowboarding , have bonfires , mudding, 4wheeling, hunting,walks with the dogs ,hiking. Relaxing at home . Alway up to try new things . Im looking for a driven girl has goals for the future .I want someone that i can just have a good time with and a maybe it will lead to much more. I would like someone that isn't afraid of being outside getting their hands a little dirty . Has a good sense of humor. Someone that likes to have a good time going out with friend. I Dont date outside of my race and if your over 170 I'm not interested

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Have a 1 yr old boy Pitbull - diesel and Dora 2 yr old pit/masstive mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local bars. Caton fed hill . Ocean city. Deep creek

Favorite things

My truck . Listening to country music, duck dynasty, hanging out with my dogs. Dora and diesel Tattoos , driving around in my trucks

For fun

Hunting, mudding , hanging out with my dogs and buddys. Shoot guns.. Basketball with guys at work, sitting home watching tv and building fires, tattoos. Working .

Last read

Diesel power mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Welder - industrial mechanic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Welding school