Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-68 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
WILL YOU BECOME OUR LAST FIRST DATE? Are you the person with that special connection to make that happen?

In his own words

I am looking for my LAST FIRST DATE and hope you are the person with that special connection. I was married 22-years, a grandfather with a son that has a son and two daughters. I enjoy being outdoors and spending time going to movies, plays, dining out, or going to the beach. I am comfortable at home working on a project (I know how to use tools), enjoy music, TV, reading or just in front of the fireplace. A drive up the coast with someone is always fun. I am honest, confident, polite, trustworthy, respectful, and have a sense of humor. I am sensitive even known to cry on occasion. My age, weight and height are accurate and the pictures are current and I really would appreciate the same honesty from you. Now retired, my career included directing company functions at the corporate level, having always taking my responsibilities seriously. I am financially secure. I believe that I have a nice appearance, and have been told that I am very appealing to women – but that is in the eye of the beholder - is that you? I am a chocoholic, especially dark chocolate! I enjoy wine tasting and am always interested trying something new. I enjoy sharing cooking which can be sexy and fun and I do pretty well with the BBQ. I volunteer with a Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) trained to assist in disasters. On the first date I am looking to be with someone who is easy to communicate with, share our experiences, staring into each other's eyes, and having some good laughs. The location can be anywhere comfortable, from making time for coffee or drink or going to a nice restaurant, especially if it is romantic to enhance the first time together. But we could spend our first moments together at a park, kicking back and having a nice romantic picnic. What is important is being together and enjoying each other’s company, and most importantly having the chemistry to want a second date. Also saying goodbye with a nice hug or kiss will say it all about wanting to be together again. I want a relationship providing mutual respect and love for each other that enhances all of the wonderful aspects of life. Someone that is romantic and we enjoy an intimacy that is wonderful and meaningful. When necessary to be serious, have the respect of each other's opinion and feelings. We all want to be with that special person that can work through disagreements and enjoy making up. I've learned to be more caring, understanding, compassionate, communicative, intimate, be a good listener, accept the other person for whom and what they are, and probably most of all, respect their feelings. I'm able to provide a shoulder to cry on. I hope to always be learning from other people and relationships. I am drawn to someone that is warm, smart, educated, secure, easy going, and has a sense of humor. I prefer to be with someone between approximately 5’0” to 5'10", a nice figure, and attractive with a nice appearance. I want a relationship providing mutual respect for each other, and understand each other's strengths and weaknesses with unconditional acceptance. I am looking for a compassionate and romantic person. It is important that I am with a person that has learned from past relationships to make their future ones even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any dogs, cats, fish, or others that migrated into the house. But love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, cruises, driving trips up coast to Canada and throughout portions of US including Yellowstone, Yosemite, Tahoe, Grand Canyon, Crater Lake, Jackson Hole, Ashland, OR, Clearlake; Napa, CA., etc.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
After a very enjoyable and successful career I retired at age of 57. My career has included working corporate levels in companies directing several company functions, having always taking my responsibilities seriously and can be trusted.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All of my grandparents came through Ellis Island. My grandparents from Father's side of family from Hungary and grandparents from mother's side from Russia.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself Reform. I sometimes go to temple on High Holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology from Cal State Los Angeles, 1968. Also Professional Certificate in Government Contracts Management from UCLA.