Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Surrey, BC, CAN | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
*UPDATE* Today, March 29, 2015 shall be my...

In his own words

*UPDATE* Today, March 29, 2015 shall be my last day of match, and I am not compelled to engage any further. If you would like to contact me, please do so at tpmix2013 at the most popular email that we all use for searching. As we venture forth in our search for the “One!” Let us not get lost in trying to have the perfect measure of getting it all right so soon. “Perfection takes time!" As we learn one another, we begin to digest and expel the amount of ‘right’ for just that person, for one another, for the ‘us’ we are all trying to become. I am a southern man, who has a worldly disposition. I grew up in the rural south on a tobacco farm, poor and barefoot. The years, find my pockets are deep, my mind open and clear and my shoes fit nicely in this 21st century landscape. Knowing who I am and what I seek means that I have lent time to becoming a student learning from my trials and it has afforded me a certain understanding of the world. I have sought out to define the meaning of being humble, compassionate, and quiet even when times might call for a raised voice. I embrace my philosophy that a “calm demeanor with true intent, is of a greater barometer in being heard and will garner respect with substantial magnitude than any facade of raised voices”. I have adapted and adopted to my needs and desires. I invite those who find determination in their requirements, yet who have an opening for a healthy modicum of compromise to say hello. Laughter and a generous sense of humor are indeed compelling. That is the mode one will generally find me immersed. PS "It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." Aristotle

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Boulevard's (San Francisco) ...Pier 23 Sunday afternoons (San Francisco), SoHo District in NYC, and partying anywhere in Europe. (Rome is a good start)

Favorite things

Classic Films, Travel, Photography, Learning to Cook, Chess

For fun

Barcelona, Seven Sacred Pools (Maui), White Rock, and Museums anywhere in the world

Last read

Washington Post, New York Times online-MSNBC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I grew up in the 'rural' south. I have seen and experienced the treachery of men, and the contradictions of a generation beyond.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference