Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cultivated_Guy

29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from Miami, I love to live an...

In his own words

Originally from Miami, I love to live an active life and explore. I'm generally intellectually curious and love to follow current events. People generally describe me as a confident, witty, and a kind individual. I've lived in 4 different countries (U.S, Switzerland, China, U.K.) throughout my life which has sparked my curiosity to explore other cultures. For fun, I enjoy cooking, playing sports, traveling, reading, politics, watching movies and trying different cuisines throughout the city. I've had the great opportunity to both live, work, and school in various countries. I studied at a university in Switzerland for two years and while I was there I had the opportunity to travel to twelve other bordering countries in Europe. Over the past few years I've had the opportunity to work in both Hong Kong and London for a good amount of time. *You should message me if you have a sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in your eye, and a killer smile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Miami, Spain, Berlin, Switzerland (Lugano), Hong Kong, Washington DC

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Food: Brunch, Mexican, Indian, Spanish, Chinese TV Shows: House of Cards, Workoholics, The Daily Show, Bates Motel Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Blood Diamond, Life Of Pi, The Patriot, Big Fish, Hook, Coming to America Music: Hip-hop, rock

For fun

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, sports, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else

Last read

"Rich Dad, Poor Dad."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an advertising firm in Manhattan. I'm also obtaining my Real Estate license now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
International Business major.