Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is Today My Lucky Day?

In his own words

The Most Important Characteristics of the companion I seek are: Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, Financial Responsibility and sense of Humor. Additionally sense of family, animal lover and willing sport spectator would mesh with me. Other than the above I do not preconceived requirements of the person I seek. Someone whose background and interests are different than mine are ok as long as we share the fundamental values. I look upon the dating experience as the opportunity to learn about each other as actions speak louder than words. From a pure objective standpoint Physically I am 5'9'' tall, crewcut blond hair(hopefully will not lose as much as my older brother),brown eyes 290lbs. ( lost 35lbs in last year hopefully will lose 35 more in the next year, If you are looking for a chiseled svelt man I am not the guy. Neither am I the intellectual. I am 31 years old never married, been preoccupied with the family business for a few years. 2 brothers 1 sister. As the name above (CutlerFan) shows I am an avid Chicago Bears Fan ( my decorating is in Bears Fatheads i.e. needs help). Anytime I always enjoy walks in the park, video games and comedy movies (last night I watched Billy Crystal and Robin Williams in "Fathers Day". I have played golf and bowled and would gladly revisit those activities if you are so inclined. If the above sparks your interest let us see if there are any other sparks.

His interests

Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is a Dachound named "Hughie".

Political views

Middle of the Road


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Golf, Bowling, FOOTBALL, walks in the park, family activites.

For fun

I am open to many activities altho I am currently a couch potato whose exercise other than my LA Fitness membership ( goes in spurts) is walking my dog. I attend sporting events, carnivals, car shows, and enjoy family bbq and other activities.

Last read

I don't read very often But I just finished "The Girl with the dragon Tattoo"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Our family business is being sold 8/13 and I will stay on as a Salesman/Delivery person for the new owners. Looking forward to not working on Saturdays but my brother and I are thinking of buying a new business. I guess the family are entreprenuers .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference