Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In A Nutshell. . .

In her own words

If you asked my friends, they'd say that I'm smart, funny, loyal and pretty. If you asked my family, they'd say that I'm smart, funny, loyal and pretty. But If you asked Scout, she'd just bark or howl -- because she's my hound dog and there ain't nothin' like a hound dog! I'm the sixth of eight kids (4 boys, 4 girls -- no twins, triplets, etc.) and I love having such a big family! I was born and raised right here in New York City, and though I've lived in other places (Boston, LA and Sydney) I always return to my NYC home. I live and work in midtown and can often be found in nearby Central Park with my dog (the aforementioned Scout). I have been to 6 continents and was supposed to go to Antarctica in January but the fates stepped in at the last minute and it was not to be. I'm planning on getting there soon -- maybe even next year -- because, hey, what's the point of getting to 6 continents without conquering the 7th? Exploring the city can be just as exciting as exploring another country! Whether it's walking around a neighborhood I rarely get to, or trying out a new hole in the wall restaurant or going to a show (Broadway, Off-Broadway, Stand Up-- whatever sounds good) I never regret a day spent experiencing all that NYC has to offer. I also love jumping in the car and taking a road trip to anywhere. I am looking for a partner, a best friend and someone to see the world with. Christopher Cross was right: If you get caught between the moon and New York City, the best that you can do is fall in love.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I rescued Scout, my Foxhound mix, when she was 8 months old. She's a lover not a fighter and she'll stalk a squirrel (slowly and deliberately) with the best of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and get out of the country when I can. Lived in Australia for 18 months and loved it -- Sydney is a great place to be/live. Besides that, Central Park is a great escape from the hectic City.

Favorite things

When the dog bites, when the bee stings...when I'm feeling sad! I simply remember my favorite things and then I don't feel so baaad! Seriously: family, friends, a long walk in Central Park with my dog on a crisp fall day, boarding a plane to anywhere

Last read

Love my kindle and download a ton of stuff on a regular basis so I don't want to put anything here as it is likely to change quickly. I like everything from humor (Bossypants) to thrillers (Dennis Lehane's stuff) to somewhat bizarre (Carl Hiaasan)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large residential real estate firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more culturally Jewish then spiritual but I can spin a mean dreidel when I have to!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my MA while living in Sydney