Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Acknowledge that there is no such thing as a perfect human being, with this in mind, perfection becomes evident...make people happy!!!

In his own words

Born and raised in Hermosa Beach...i never want to leave LA. Im a chef who has an appetite for life. Living each day like no tomorrow is essential in the grand scheme. Pushing the boundary inspires me and music moves me. NCAA Football, NFL, Premiership Soccer, skiing, Cooking, reading, cycling, boogie boarding, running, mountain biking, crosswords, sudoku, Trojan Football, new theories on old topics, getting crunk, Ibiza, Greek Pride, Africa, Mykonos, the impossible, doing what you do until your destiny is revealed, dancing, Diesel Jeans, Red wine, Major****nsons Coffee, sleep, Days off, Farmers market, 15 ft. kickers, Habibis Cafe, Glestain, Extra Dirty Kettle One Martinis on the rocks, Ramen, Redstone, Co, Zanerobe, Cavo Paradiso (Mykonos), Alemania, Von Dutch, Cardinal & Gold, Jacuz, Hermosa Beach, Gymmin it, Chuck Taylor, Aspirations, Go-Getters, Acai, Trojan Tailgates, Fresh sushi, adventure, spontaneity, having the time of your life, beverly hills courier, Golum, laughing at status quo, protesting mediocrity, singing in blind dark alleys, celebrating and chasing the hare, Entourage, Caribou Club, Urth, Happy Hour, SPAAARTA, Pink Elephants... I want a woman who has a passion for life. Someone confident with themselves and I would only add to your happiness. Id like someone who laughs and does not have to front. Be yourself. Loves food is a definite plus!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We can go together!!!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Ray Donovan, Game of thrones, The League, Shark Week, Mind of a Chef, Ted Talks, Suits

For fun

USC Football Games, Movies, New Restaurants, Day Trips, Chasing the Pink Elephant, Bronzing, Hiking

Last read

Belly of Paris by Emile Zoila



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree