Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cuideoso11

31 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting a new adventure.

In her own words

Like most people on here, I like to spend time with my family (at least most of them😀), I love to watch and play sports, and I tend to be more quiet until I get to know people. However, here are some fun facts about me (at least I think they are fun): ~I love strategy board games, like Settlers of Catan. ~I love Dr. Who and Star Wars. ~I am an avid reader and read my favorite books multiple times. ~I am an INFJ (type of personality). ~I can be extremely sarcastic. ~I currently have 2 foster kids. The system is being very vague as to how long they will be with me, but it will probably only be until the end of of the school year. It's an interesting story how I got them :) ~I will probably never fit into the "slender" or "toned" categories, but I have been trying to be healthier and get back into shape. It is hard to break 30 years of bad habits, but I am proud of who I am and what I have already accomplished. ~I love my teaching job and I have the best summer job anyone could ever want. ~both my cat and my dog are from a shelter and they are the coolest pets ever. ~I am a Christian and I am very strong in what I believe in, but I love conversations about religion and politics.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, watch movies and some tv (Dr. Who and Game of Thrones are favorites). I play softball and volleyball. I also love reading books.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, trying new things.

Last read

Between reading Piggy and Elephant books with my youngest foster kid, I am reading through the Chronicles of Prydain and I am about to read the Game of Thrones books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Title I teacher which means I help students who are struggling with reading.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very involved with my church especially the young adult group.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in Early Education.