Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Way too fun to be single

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that can be a partner in my life. Someone that likes some of the same things I do but is different enough to keep us from getting bored. I can be a bit sarcastic and a little rough around the edges sometimes but I like that about myself and take pride in who I am. These traits are part of what has made me successful in my career and also keep my coworkers and friends laughing. I'm also a loving and caring person and have had enough life experience to know how people should be treated. I have a few hobbies like pool and Crossfit, and I'd like to meet someone that can enjoy those hobbies with me. I also want to meet someone that wants to explore and can introduce me to some new things. I've traveled the world a bit and plan to continue doing so. I've been to Russia, Spain, and Holland to name a few countries. I also have family now living in Key West so am going to learn to scuba dive and an looking forward to spear fishing for the first time. I come from a very loving family and know that I've been blessed to have them when so many others don't. They are the kind of family that no matter who you are, they will make you feel welcome and comfortable in minutes. Those are just a few things about me, there is much more to explore. If you are reading this, you know how it works. If you are interested in talking contact me and we will see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat that I've had for almost two years and he is very entertaining. I'm generally an animal lover so am okay with any pets. I volunteered at numerous humane societies so understand animals pretty well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots at the moment but I'm open to all types of experiences. I'd enjoy visiting the top resturants in D.C and other states and countires with someone special.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

French and Italian food, my chef's knives, giving the perfect gift, going to the box, seeing my best friends, sexy shoes, nice jeans, and watching a cue ball do exactly what I told it to

For fun

I'm a thrill seeker that can enjoy an evening at home as much as a great adventure. I've already talked about pool for fun but I also love riding roller coasters. I jumped out of the first plane I ever got into - that should say something.

Last read

I don't think my reading says that much about me except that I don't spend a lot of time with my face in a book. I just read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo on a recent plane ride.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Capture Manager for a government contractor. I focus on large or strategic deals - usually $300M or breaking into a new client. I sometimes work long hours, espeically during a proposal, but that has taught me the value of time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious and I probably never will be. I respect other people's choices about religion and have seen it do great things for some. It just isn't my thing. I'd be open to dating someone of pretty much any religion if they accept me as I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference